Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extensive repairs and repainting of wooden garden office

Verified Review

Thorough and painstaking, even though access to two of the sides was difficult. Came back after one month to double-check everything was fine. I would definitely use The Lady Decorator again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Hallway plastered

Verified Review

The men were absolutely brilliant. Could not believer how quickly they plastered my hallway and the standard of the work. Highly highly recommend!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Hallway redecorated

Verified Review

We are very happy with the work done to redecorate our hallway. Lesley is very reliable and does great work ??

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.25

Kitchen/dining room plastered and decorated

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Email confirmation of appointments and price and kept in touch by phone throughout. We needed a lot of work on the walls prior to painting and Lesley knew exactly what to do. Only took 4 days and even came back to do a touch up free of charge. Highly recommend the Lady Decorator and we have even asked her to come back to do our bedroom in Feb!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Paint the hall, stairs and landing.

Verified Review

Lesley was very professional and we are extremely pleased with the results. She arrived each day on time, cleaned up at the end of the day. She was polite and courteous from the moment we first met her. We would highly recommend her and her company.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Redecoration of entire home

Verified Review

Lady Decorators were very professional, courteous and answered all of the questions we had. The quality of workmanship is excellent. Will happily use them again for future work and would recommend to anyone in the Hampshire area.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Decorate from top to bottom a 1960's 3 bedroom family home.

Verified Review

We moved to Romsey on 12th Dec to a house that was desperately in need of decoration (and more). We tried 2 or 3 painters and decorators asking whether or not we could have at least 2 rooms decorated before xmas. The rooms were a welcoming size lounge and a 3rd (small) bedroom for use as an office and occasional bedroom. The 'office' was so bad the walls had to be skimmed. Lady Dec were happy to take it on and what a great job they did. Work and payment wise we've had a 'flexible' arrangement with Lady Dec. We're waitng for double glazing to be fitted when she'll b back to finish. 5...

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Hallway painted

Verified Review

Lovely cheerful lady

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Prepared, Painted and papered 2 rooms. Painted kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship by knowledgeable lady. Arrived on time every morning, worked well and extremely pleased with end result.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Bedroom walls and ceiling

The work was outstanding and was very happy with the finish will definitely be getting her to come back to finish off some more work for me as I've just moved into a new home would highly recommend . Lady decorators was very polite, clean and tidy .

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2019