Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 Storey Side Extension and Rear Extension

Verified Review

Craig and his Team completed a large two storey side / rear extension on our house in Earley. Lamadoss were recommended by a close friend and we were Absolutely Delighted with them. All aspects of the work from ground clearance, plans, foundations, brick work, roof structure and roof tiling were undertaken to a very high standard. The Team onsite were very polite and tidy. Craig was always available to check on progress and inform us of next stages and developments. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and they would certainly be our first choice to use in any future projects. A 5 * Review!

Customer in Reading June 2020
9

Fitted new kitchen

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard given the constraints of coronavirus, they finished the job as lockdown started.

Customer in Bracknell May 2020
10

Removed three walls and sorted out flooring and plastering to create an open plan space in a commercial setting . They went beyond what they said to make sure we were happy. Top lads and have used them for more projects

They were professional, worked very hard on site, kept to promises of time keeping and were always in communication with us if things changes. Polite and tidy at all times and went beyond the quote to get work completed on time for us And worked later as a result into the evening. Have used them several times since and always been happy with the quality of work and price reflection too.

Customer in Ascot March 2020
10

Laying a replacement patio

Verified Review

Llamados did a great job. Craig quickly returned my initial call asking for a quote and turned up as arranged to discuss the job. He made himself available to meet at the builders merchant to discuss materials etc. The quote arrived promptly and was fully detailed with what work was to be done. The team doing the work turned up exactly on time as arranged every day and did an outstanding job. The work was of the highest quality and the team were meticulous in tidying and clearing as they went. The job was completed on time to a high standard and exactly as quoted.

Customer in Windsor January 2020
10

Extention

Verified Review

Carried out professional.

Customer in Bracknell January 2020
10

New fencing, retaining wall and problem fixing

We had to have some concrete smashed up and stones put down due to some surface water in our lean to. Also built a retaining wall which was done badly by another person we had in so Craig ripped it all out and did a proper job.

Customer in Reading May 2020
9.75

Upgrading of utility room

Verified Review

It was a little stressful getting everything done before Christmas and also with Craig, the boss, recovering from surgery but the job was finally done to a good standard. We were pleased with the work and the price was reasonable. The tradesmen (tiler, plumber, electrician, carpenter, plasterer and decorator) were all tidy, skilful, polite and tidy. Many thanks.

Customer in Bracknell April 2020
10

Chimneys, chimney breast, fireplace removed

Verified Review

Although I new this would be a messy job they carried it out with minimum mess tidying up as they went along.

Customer in Bracknell, Berkshire March 2020
9.25

Garage Conversion

Verified Review

Craig and his team did a fantastic job. Everyone was polite, courteous and ensured the place was left tidy everyday. Communication with Craig was very good and we were kept well informed. While there were some minor delays, we are happy with the quality of work and the end result.

Customer in Wokingham January 2020
10

New Kitchen Extension

Verified Review

Craig and his Lamadoss team were brilliant. I would highly recommend them. So helpful with everything during the build. Kept us informed. Really professional in what they did. We always felt genuinely safe and in control of what was going on. Craig was always willing to go the extra mile to help and support. I travelled a lot during the build, so I put a lot of trust in him to look after the build and make sure that the family was safe throughout and he delivered every time. Thank you Craig for all of your support - I hadn't realised that a Kitchen extension could be so emotional!

Customer in Bracknell January 2020