Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Ground floor kitchen extension and patio

Verified Review

The build was not straight forward, as it involved some demolition of an existing kitchen. Then re-aligning the different types of flooring, coupled with under floor heating. To make matters more difficult the job was done against a back drop of Corona virus lockdown. Craig and his team rose to the occasion and produced the finished job on time, on budget and to a fine standard. We would recommend.

Bracknell, October 2020
9.75

Rear extension - 2 floors. Patio.

Verified Review

Craig and his guys were BRILLIANT! Be prepared for some early starts as they work long days to get the job done. Obviously we had some problems when lockdown hit us but they were brilliant and when they couldn't get materials to finish work inside they started work on the patio outside (sooner than we had planned which turned out to be a godsend). This meant we had a great patio area ready for when the weather was great even though we didn't have a kitchen. As we progressed though the project we added extra items and they managed to get it all done.It's all complete now and it's wonderful.

Wokingham, August 2020
10

2 Storey Side Extension and Rear Extension

Verified Review

Craig and his Team completed a large two storey side / rear extension on our house in Earley. Lamadoss were recommended by a close friend and we were Absolutely Delighted with them. All aspects of the work from ground clearance, plans, foundations, brick work, roof structure and roof tiling were undertaken to a very high standard. The Team onsite were very polite and tidy. Craig was always available to check on progress and inform us of next stages and developments. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and they would certainly be our first choice to use in any future projects. A 5 * Review!

Reading, June 2020
9

Fitted new kitchen

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard given the constraints of coronavirus, they finished the job as lockdown started.

Bracknell, May 2020
10

Removed three walls and sorted out flooring and plastering to create an open plan space in a commercial setting . They went beyond what they said to make sure we were happy. Top lads and have used them for more projects

They were professional, worked very hard on site, kept to promises of time keeping and were always in communication with us if things changes. Polite and tidy at all times and went beyond the quote to get work completed on time for us And worked later as a result into the evening. Have used them several times since and always been happy with the quality of work and price reflection too.

Ascot, March 2020
9.75

Building work for new kitchen

Verified Review

Craig Hurley was excellent and always available to talk things through. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Craig also has excellent tradesmen working as part of his team.

Crowthorne, October 2020
10

BURST PIPES REPAIRED...LAMINATE FLOORING MADE GOOD....GREAT ADVICE!

Verified Review

WE WERE SAVED JUST IN THE NICK OF TIME BY TWO SKILLFUL BUILDERS AS WATER FILLED OUR EXTENSION FROM BURIED PIPES...THEY WERE LIKE A REAL LIFE 'A TEAM'!....ANYONE WHO CALLS ME''SIR'' ON FIRST MEETING IS ALWAYS WELCOME IN MY HOME AND WE WERE SO IMPRESSED WITH THEIR AFTERCARE THAT WE HAVE LINED THEM UP FOR ANOTHER JOB. THE ADVICE THEY GAVE US ABOUT OTHER TRADES WAS ALSO EXCELLENT AND HELPED US RESTORE OUR HOME TO EVEN BETTER THAN IT ORIGINALLY WAS! ALL IN ALL THEY DID A WICKED JOB!!!

Bracknell, July 2020
10

New fencing, retaining wall and problem fixing

We had to have some concrete smashed up and stones put down due to some surface water in our lean to. Also built a retaining wall which was done badly by another person we had in so Craig ripped it all out and did a proper job.

Reading, May 2020
9.75

Upgrading of utility room

Verified Review

It was a little stressful getting everything done before Christmas and also with Craig, the boss, recovering from surgery but the job was finally done to a good standard. We were pleased with the work and the price was reasonable. The tradesmen (tiler, plumber, electrician, carpenter, plasterer and decorator) were all tidy, skilful, polite and tidy. Many thanks.

Bracknell, April 2020
10

Chimneys, chimney breast, fireplace removed

Verified Review

Although I new this would be a messy job they carried it out with minimum mess tidying up as they went along.

Bracknell, Berkshire, March 2020