Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Building work associated with new kitchen.

Verified Review

All work, including removal of wall and subsequent plastering, decorating, electrical and plumbing work done to high standard. All workmen courteous and tidy. We would happily use Lamadoss again.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

Kitchen/Diner knock through, flooring and final decorating

Verified Review

Craig and his team were recommended by the kitchen company we used. They were professional and tidy throughout. Issues and delays were communicated well and the end finish has certainly lived up to our expectations.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garage conversation to office/clinic space

Verified Review

Incredible company converted my garage the build was fast and efficient. Amazing standard of work I couldn't be happier. The guys that work here are the best in the business, lovely, polite and a pleasure to have in. You can trust and project big or small with this team. From laying our new floor, the bathroom and the clinic build the finished end product is well above anything expected and completed ahead of prediction. Use this company with confidence

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Lamadoss did all the preparation work for our new kitchen

The team were punctual, reliable and tidy. The work was of a high standard. Communication was good from Craig and all queries dealt with efficiently. We were really pleased with Lamadoss and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Ground floor kitchen extension and patio

Verified Review

The build was not straight forward, as it involved some demolition of an existing kitchen. Then re-aligning the different types of flooring, coupled with under floor heating. To make matters more difficult the job was done against a back drop of Corona virus lockdown. Craig and his team rose to the occasion and produced the finished job on time, on budget and to a fine standard. We would recommend.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

A rear extension, creating an open plan kitchen/ diner, with lantern roof, and a front extension

Verified Review

To 100% recommend Lamados just doesn't seem enough. Craig, Chips and Mick and the rest of the gang not only were professional, respectful (always cleaning up after themselves) and did an amazing job of our build, but their suggestions and idea's helped us end up with something which is well beyond what we could have ever hoped for! They do what they say they will do and most often even more and with a smile on their faces. We feel so lucky to have engaged them and Utopia kitchens and now consider them as family friends, that are welcome any time.You will not go wrong with these guys!!

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Kitchen refit, flooring throughout ground floor. All internal doors. Patio and external work. Shed.

Verified Review

Craig and his team made this experience a stress free one. They were open and honest throughout with lots of good advice using their vast experience to assist us to make sensible decisions without allowing costs to become an issue. The finish throughout is excellent and I will be using them again without hesitation. I would recommend Craig and his team to anyone looking for any kind of building work.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fully insulated shed

Verified Review

Craig and the guys were great, all work was completed to a good standard,great time keeping, Me and my daughter are very happy with my new fully insulated Shed , thanks again guys

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.75

Walls knocked down downstairs, electrics and plumbing rerouted and new radiators fitted

Craig and the team were very approachable and worked hard to help us achieve the look we wanted. Craig was happy to adjust the work on the fly to our requests and we felt the price was very reasonable. Thanks ??

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Building work for new kitchen

Verified Review

Craig Hurley was excellent and always available to talk things through. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Craig also has excellent tradesmen working as part of his team.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: October 2020