Customer Reviews (218)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Extension, kitchen, bathroom, bifolds

Verified Review

Been meaning to write a review for a while (sorry for the delay Craig). We had a lot of work done in the house, completely change the downstairs - we particularly went with these guys based on past work and the fact they were also able to do all of the work needed. Craig was able to work hard to meet tight deadline which we really appreciated… The other thing worth a mention was the team were great when our kids were around which is always something that we looked out for as the work was a few months to complete…

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: November 2023
9

Garage Wall Repair

Verified Review

Craig did a great job, was very efficient and tidied up after himself!

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: November 2023
9.75

Kitchen Refurbishment

Verified Review

Craig and his team did a great job to prepare my kitchen for fitting. This included building works, installation of a new boiler, plumbing, electrics, flooring and decorating. All works have been completed professionally and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Kitchen Refurbishment and Replacement Patio

Verified Review

We invited Craig to quote for refurbishing our kitchen following a referral from one of our suppliers. From the outset, we found him to be professional, polite and knowledgeable. He arrived early to survey, provided a written estimate earlier than promised and delivered the project on budget and to a very high standard, including additional work laying a patio. The whole team are friendly, tidy, hard working and conscientious. I have recommended Lamadoss to family members looking to have work carried out on their homes and he will always be my first call in the future.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: June 2023
10

Complete downstairs refurbishment including changing structural layout of ground floor.

Verified Review

The team at Lamados were excellent from initial contact, discussing the works, providing full written detailed quotations, coordinating with structural engineers and architects. They were profession throughout the 16 week renovation always arriving on time and leaving the areas tidy each day. All team members were very family friendly and easy to get along with - something we found very important throughout the works whilst juggling still living here with kids and also even working from home office. I would highly recommended Lamados, your build will be in safe hands

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2023
9.5

Ground Floor extension

Verified Review

Lamados provided an excellent service throughout our extension and we are very happy with the finished product. The work was all delivered to a high quality and the workmanship we highly recommend. The team are a team that know that they are changing the way people live and their heart is in the right place. The subcontractors that the team used, were also very good and highly recommend. All in all we are delighted.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: April 2023
9.75

Garage conversion

Verified Review

In my opinion it’s always worrying trying to find a tradesmen to trust. Craig and the team at Lamadoss took that worry completely away. The job was priced correctly and done to a high standard. Craig and his team arranged everything from electrics to flooring to kitchen fitting. This was great especially since we had a new baby. Craig even took the time to ring me when picking up the flooring to say he had got a better deal and through his experience advised us on a better floor. They really felt like part of the family by the end. My toddler will definitely miss being the foreman! Thanks

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Office conversion

Verified Review

Needed an office knocking down and rebuilding, craigs team quoted and done the job spot on and even came back to do additional fittings that we hadn't even asked for. Excellent service, would recommend!.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Dig out and concrete in 3 motorcycle lifts

Verified Review

Craig and the team done an excellent job, fast friendly, professional and a great price. The job was done better than we expected in a very timely manner.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Building work and re-fit kitchen

Verified Review

Couldnt be happier ! Work is excellent, all trades professional and a lovely finish . Would highly recommend

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: December 2022