Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting a very large and difficult hedge.

Verified Review

Simon quickly provided a quote, then arranged a date and kept in close contact. Very professional and positive in all communication. When he came to do the job, he did it to a higher standard and in a shorter time than expected. Outstanding in every way. Without any reservation, I’d highly recommend Lanacre Professional Tree Care!

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Reducing trees in back garden

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work which was exactly as requested. The work was carried out efficiently and all waste was removed without trace. We will definitely use Lanacre again and will recommend them to others requiring tree work.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Trees taken down and others cut back

Verified Review

I am always please with the work that is carried out. In addition to the high standard Simon and the team follow, they always clear up and are neat and tidy. Excellent work.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal of two large ash trees.

Efficient, careful and tidy. Did the job well. Very pleased.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cut down over hanging ash tree

Quick and very tidy.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Trim and shape trees in front and back gardens

Verified Review

Mr Finch and his assistant did an excellent job and left the site tidy and in pristine condition. We would not hesitate to engage the company again.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Tree removal

First Class outfit. They are professional, knowledgeable, efficient and leave everything tidy. I would use them again and have no hesitation in recommending Lanacre.

Location: RH9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal of Spruce / conifer tree

Verified Review

Absolutely faultless. Excellent service from start to finish. Courteous on answering the phone, prompt with providing a quote and then carrying out the work. Friendly, polite and efficient. Tree removed, cleared and area fully tidied after. My garden looks a much bigger, brighter and better place! Thank you!

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Prompt, accurate, tidy.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Pruned two large fir trees. Staked and mulched a tree. Pruned large branches of buddleia.

Verified Review

Lanacre greatly improved the shape of two large fir trees which dominated the garden by skillfully pruning the top and bottom which gave an architectural shape and nice clean line. The team consulted me before cutting. The manager gave helpful advice about the trees.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: February 2020