Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio

Verified Review

Had 3 quotes for patio this quote seemed best value wasn't disappointed very happy with result all the guys helpful, polite, and all worked hard to do the job exactly as requested

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Large patio

Verified Review

Amazing team! Worked non stop nothing was too much trouble for Michael and his team! The job they did laying a huge patio is fantastic would definitely reccomend them!

Location: PR4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install fence and lay resin bound drive

Verified Review

Michael and his team are professional, polite and punctual! Michael quoted a very competitive price/timescale and stuck to both. The end result is superb, my wife and I are delighted with the finished job.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replacing fencing posts and panels

Fast, great quality and great value service

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Resin driveway

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a very professional job and we are delighted with our resin driveway. We added an extra (garden border edging) and this was done to a good standard too, with no delay. I will definitely recommend Lasting Impression to friends and family.

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: October 2020
4

Full garden landscaping job

Verified Review

I completed some work with a company called Lasting Impressions in 2019. I have had problems with the work carried out by them. I have contacted them on numerous occasions asking them to come and fix the work. It has been over a year but they have still not come out to carry out the repair work. I also have a invoice which confirms the 5 year guarantee.

Location: Blackburn
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job done buy Michael and his team, really pleased with our new drive and would highly recommend using Lasting Impressions.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Arrived and did the job when they said they would. Always available if needed for any questions and always responded promptly to phone calls. Quote was very competitive and we are very happy with the workmanship and finished job. The front of our house is transformed. Would definitely recommend Michael and his crew and will be contacting for any jobs in the future.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New patio laid and artificial grass re-laid

Great work at a very competitive price. Have already booked for another job!

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Tarmac driveway brick edgings and step

Verified Review

Excellent communication arrived early got on with the job Michael is someone I could trust and has a good group of men after a very bad experience a few years ago I was very concerned Michael put me at ease he always explained what he was doing worked hard and did what he said yes I would strongly recommend this company (I already have) nice to see there are still good honest people around

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: September 2020