Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Indian stone patio and gravel edging

Michael and the team were fantastic. Very hard working and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Michael took time to talk through options and gave us the time to decide. The finished job looks great.

Customer in Preston June 2020
10

Landscape back garden

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Hard working. Polite. Excellent attention to detail. Nothing too much trouble.

Customer in Preston May 2020
10

Patio laid in Indian Stone

Verified Review

Absolutely first class. True professionals and craftsmen. We are so delighted with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Customer in Preston May 2020
9.75

Front lawn dig up and tarmac’d

Verified Review

Michael and his team dig up our lawn and laid down tarmac as expected..... him and his team were very polite and never stopped working .... they did the job in ample time within the current circumstances (Corvid 19) they cleaned up after they was dine and they drive looks great ...... would highly recommend

Customer in Preston April 2020
9.75

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Wow!!! What can I say about Lasting Impressions. What a fantastic company. Micheal and his team are a great bunch of blokes that grafted hard to transform my driveway in to something I can be proud of. I don't dread coming home now. They were incredibly polite and very informative. They worked tirelessly and the quality of work is amazing.

Customer in Preston February 2020
10

70sq m resin driveway

Verified Review

Very professional workmanship and a very courteous service form Michael and his team. We’re extremely pleased with the end product and have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.

Customer in Preston May 2020
10

70sq m resin driveway

Verified Review

Very professional workmanship and a very courteous service form Michael and his team. We’re extremely pleased with the end product and have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.

Customer in Preston May 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Top quality workmanship and recommended and completed nice finishing touches to make it look beautiful. The team were real grafters who never stopped to completion. Would certainly recommend.

Customer in Preston May 2020
10

A new back garden, including 100m2 indian stone pavement, 18m2 turfing, and 15m2 concrete driveway, drainage and back fence,

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work done, and would highly recommend the company: 1) Michael is professional and kept his word from the start to finish. He quoted with an email, detailing the job, and discussing how to carry out it; 2) The workers are hard-working and efficient. 2-3 people are always working on-site, with 5 working on 1st, 2nd and last day. The work is finished within only 10 days. 3) I was kept involved within the process, and Micheal is polite, professional when communicating and provided useful advice. 4) The work is beautiful, and I am happy with the details.

Customer in Preston March 2020
10

Relaying of patio and new tarmac,stone driveway

Verified Review

The work to both both projects were done to a high standard, and we were kept updated with what was happening at all times . MIchael pointed out anything he thought would work better to our benefit. MIchael and his team were all polite, Hard working and tidied up after themselves. Would highly recommend his company.

Customer in Preston February 2020