Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Landscape our garden

Verified Review

Michael and his staff immediately and fully understood our needs and requirement. Michael staff were polite, friendly, respectful and hard working; producing a high quality of workmanship which exceeded our expectation. Nothing too much trouble. Meticulous attention to detail. I would definitely use Michael and his staff again without hesitation. Highly recommended.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Resurfacing a patio with resin bound gravel.

Verified Review

Michael's team did a really good job. The patio looks great, they cleared up brilliantly afterwards and there was no increase on the initial estimate. We will definitely have them back when we do the drive.

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

New tarmac driveway

Verified Review

Lasting Impressions did a great job clearing my old driveway and front garden, prepared the area, edged it with blocks, and added drainage before laying tarmac. The guys worked quickly but did a thorough job. They removed all the rubbish at the end of the job and left everything clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend their work and wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Remove concrete driveway and replace with tarmac with paved border

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Michael kept me informed of any delays due to weather. All the team were polite and professional and I am delighted with the new drive.

Location: PR1
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.75

95 square metre resin driveway with accompanying pillars

Verified Review

I used Lasting Impressions as a result of a recommendation from a friend. From the outset the information, costing and advice was first class. The work, which was a reasonably large job was completed over 8 full days. Although the proof of a well laid drive is what it looks like in a few years, the job looked great on completion; I have also seen the friends drive who recommended them to me and their drive, also in resin still looks new. I would definitely recommend Lasting Impressions for a great job all round. Mike Lawler

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

They laid a large concrete base for summer house and did some flagging. Also did a tarmac driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication with Michael to plan when work was carried out. The whole team worked so hard to ensure work was completed on time. The finished results were extremely professional, we couldn’t be more impressed. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace existing sand and cement pointing on Indian flags with resin

Verified Review

We found this fantastic company by chance and how glad we were. Everything from start to finish was efficient and professional. Jimmy came round to give us a quote and arrived on time, offered us advice and was extremely helpful. Michael kept us fully informed as to when the job would be starting and the time to expect the guys. The guys turned up on time and worked so hard. They were all polite, professional and hard working. The finished job is outstanding. All the rubbish was removed from site and left clean and tidy. Lasting Impressions is by far the best company we have ever dealt with.

Location: BB1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove wall erect a fence

Verified Review

Came on time did the job cleaned up and made a good job from start to finish could not find any faults with this company whatsoever

Location: FY8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re-surfacing shared driveway

Verified Review

Michael and his team have been absolutely brilliant. They came when they said they would and carried out work very efficiently with the minimum of disruption and everything was left neat and tidy. We are delighted with the work and Michael is a pleasure to deal with. We obtained a few quotes and Lasting Impressions were very competitive and helpful. A big thank you to Michael and his team. We would certainly recommend you.

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Removed old hard landscape and replaced with a new patio.

Verified Review

I would like to thank Michael and his team for all their hard work. We are delighted with the finished result.

Location: PR6
Reviewed in: December 2021