Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Extending our double side by side block paved driveway, to incorporate a 4 side by side parked drive

Verified Review

Excellent. We were so pleased with the work carried out by Michael and his team, we engaged him to landscape our back garden - a massive project including porcelain tiling, composite decking with inbuilt lighting, Astroturf, water feature, raised bed sleepers and finally a walled seating area,with in built fire pit table. Absolutely first class job completed, and Michael was always sympathetic to our design changes and demands. This is an honest review, and I certainly would not hesitate to recommend Lasting Impressions, as they have certainly left a lasting impression on our garden.

Location: PR3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Block paving

Verified Review

Very happy with the standard of work. The boys arrived on time and grafted hard until completion and cleaned up after. Thanks a lot.

Location: FY4
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Existing patio pulled up and relaid , new patio laid at bottom of garden and new fencing put up .

Verified Review

Excellent work done to a high standard. Excellent communication all through the job. Hardworking friendly work staff. Garden cleaned up after work completed Will definitely use again

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Garden landscaping

Verified Review

Michael and his team have done a fantastic landscaping job on our garden. They were very hard working and helped us throughout when it became apparent we needed various changes from the original design. I would happily recommend them to anyone and have already passed on their details to a friend.

Location: PR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Had 3 quotes for patio this quote seemed best value wasn't disappointed very happy with result all the guys helpful, polite, and all worked hard to do the job exactly as requested

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Back garden landscaping and fencing

Verified Review

Exceptionally pleased with my garden which included Porcelain paving, 2 circles, walling and fencing. Michael is flexible and accommodating and charges a very fair price for the standard of work provided. His team is very hard working and just gets on with it. I’ve already booked him to come and do my front garden and drive. Highly recommended.

Location: PR3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Large patio laid with porcelain tiles.

Verified Review

Michael and his team have been absolutely brilliant from start to finish. The lads were very tidy and polite, just getting on with their work. Michaels quote was very reasonable and he also gave lots of advice.

Location: PR1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Lawn to patio conversion, patio upgrade and drive extension

Verified Review

Michael and his team have done exceptional work around all four sides of our property within 10 days and have transformed our outdoor space immeasurably. Michael’s quote was extremely competitive and fair price, his team worked very hard and professionally every day until completion clearly taking pride in the work. They ensured a clean and presentable end product and were very patient and accommodating to our requests and alterations as well as providing some practical advice and support along the way. I would have no hesitation recommending Lasting Impressions

Location: PR7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Paving in two areas using existing flags. Digging out two areas and laying golden gravel and topsoil

Very professional, hard working and prides themselves in attention to detail. Very competitive when pricing. Extremely reliable and we definitely recommend their services. Area left clean and tidy on completion of work. Well done.

Location: PR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Large patio

Verified Review

Amazing team! Worked non stop nothing was too much trouble for Michael and his team! The job they did laying a huge patio is fantastic would definitely reccomend them!

Location: PR4
Reviewed in: April 2021