Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio laid in Indian Stone

Verified Review

Absolutely first class. True professionals and craftsmen. We are so delighted with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Front lawn dig up and tarmac’d

Verified Review

Michael and his team dig up our lawn and laid down tarmac as expected..... him and his team were very polite and never stopped working .... they did the job in ample time within the current circumstances (Corvid 19) they cleaned up after they was dine and they drive looks great ...... would highly recommend

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Wow!!! What can I say about Lasting Impressions. What a fantastic company. Micheal and his team are a great bunch of blokes that grafted hard to transform my driveway in to something I can be proud of. I don't dread coming home now. They were incredibly polite and very informative. They worked tirelessly and the quality of work is amazing.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Rear Garden Patio

Verified Review

In a crowded market place where it is difficult deciding who to trust, Lasting Impressions delivered beyond our expectations. From first meeting to completion of the job, Michael and his team were polite, friendly and obliging. They were punctual, hardworking and tidy and all the logistical aspects of the job were carried out with the precision of a Swiss watch. Every effort was made to ensure the work was carried out to our exact specifications and any unforeseen issues that arose were tackled head on, quickly and efficiently. The end result: a lovely new patio at a very competitive price.

Location: Chorley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Front driveway and hard standing

Verified Review

Excellent job done in less that the time quoted. Very pleased with the service.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Top quality workmanship and recommended and completed nice finishing touches to make it look beautiful. The team were real grafters who never stopped to completion. Would certainly recommend.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

A new back garden, including 100m2 indian stone pavement, 18m2 turfing, and 15m2 concrete driveway, drainage and back fence,

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work done, and would highly recommend the company: 1) Michael is professional and kept his word from the start to finish. He quoted with an email, detailing the job, and discussing how to carry out it; 2) The workers are hard-working and efficient. 2-3 people are always working on-site, with 5 working on 1st, 2nd and last day. The work is finished within only 10 days. 3) I was kept involved within the process, and Micheal is polite, professional when communicating and provided useful advice. 4) The work is beautiful, and I am happy with the details.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Relaying of patio and new tarmac,stone driveway

Verified Review

The work to both both projects were done to a high standard, and we were kept updated with what was happening at all times . MIchael pointed out anything he thought would work better to our benefit. MIchael and his team were all polite, Hard working and tidied up after themselves. Would highly recommend his company.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacing exisiting house frontage with Resin based drive

Verified Review

The work was completed as per the quote and to a high standard, Michael answered all questions and queries immediately and stayed in constant touch in relation to progress etc. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to anyone!

Location: PRESTON
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Indian stone patio

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the workmanship and how quick the team worked. Michael and his team arrived on time and worked very hard. They did exactly what we asked and we are pleased with the outcome. The price was very reasonable compared to other quotes.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: October 2019