Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job done buy Michael and his team, really pleased with our new drive and would highly recommend using Lasting Impressions.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Arrived and did the job when they said they would. Always available if needed for any questions and always responded promptly to phone calls. Quote was very competitive and we are very happy with the workmanship and finished job. The front of our house is transformed. Would definitely recommend Michael and his crew and will be contacting for any jobs in the future.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New patio laid and artificial grass re-laid

Great work at a very competitive price. Have already booked for another job!

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Tarmac driveway brick edgings and step

Verified Review

Excellent communication arrived early got on with the job Michael is someone I could trust and has a good group of men after a very bad experience a few years ago I was very concerned Michael put me at ease he always explained what he was doing worked hard and did what he said yes I would strongly recommend this company (I already have) nice to see there are still good honest people around

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Resin bonded driveway, blocked paved path and flagging.

Verified Review

Michael and his team worked hard and produced an excellent result despite being hampered by inclement weather on several days. We told Michael what we wanted and he gave us sound advice and also provided multiple choices of products to choose from. A quote was provided on his initial visit which was accurate. We identified additional work to be done and he showed flexibility to fit this in. The quote for this was also accurate. A job well done! The driveway has attracted many an admiring glance from passers by who asked us many questions.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Install fence and lay resin bound drive

Verified Review

Michael and his team are professional, polite and punctual! Michael quoted a very competitive price/timescale and stuck to both. The end result is superb, my wife and I are delighted with the finished job.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replacing fencing posts and panels

Fast, great quality and great value service

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Resin driveway

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a very professional job and we are delighted with our resin driveway. We added an extra (garden border edging) and this was done to a good standard too, with no delay. I will definitely recommend Lasting Impression to friends and family.

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Driveway/Patio/Boundary Fence

Verified Review

Michael and his team have done a fabulous job of our new driveway, patio and fence. The team were friendly and polite and nothing was too much trouble. They returned on completion of the job to snag and tidy up. It was a pleasure to have them undertake the work for us and we would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Driveway extended and completely replaced with tarmac and edge sets.

Very pleased indeed!!! Michael and his team delivered as promised!!! I wouldn’t hesitate in using Lasting impressions again and would definitely recommend them for any of your ground work needs.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: August 2020