Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Coloured and re-sealed patterned concrete.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Exactly as discussed. Very polite and friendly.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Garden landscaped

Verified Review

Michael was superb right from the quote through to communication prior and during the period the work was done. Every time he needed to check something he called to ensure he was following my brief. The team were extremely tidy and courteous throughout the project and we are so pleased with the end result.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2019
9

Block Paving on Driveway and fence work

Verified Review

I hired this company to do block paving on my drive way and fence work. I found them to be very polite and trustworthy. Keeping me in the loop with prices and any changes, they were eager to give professional advise to achieve the look I was going for. I would recommend them in the future or use them again myself. They certainly make a lasting impression. I love my driveway :)

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New patio, seating area, path and flower beds

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the workmanship and the care taken. Michael and his team worked hard in a timely and efficient manner. They were polite and friendly and made the whole experience stress free, consulting with us at every stage. Thank you.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New driveway and a stone wall rebuilt.

Verified Review

We think they have done an excellent job, top class. Always very helpful and considerate. Many thanks.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Resin drive and porcelain tile patio.

Verified Review

The workmen were all polite, worked hard and was always on time. The result of the drive and patio are stunning still getting people stopping to look. Would highly recommend thank you Michael and team.

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Resin driveway.

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a very good job. They were polite, friendly and kept me informed at all times. I would recommend Lasting Impression to anyone who wants a quality job doing. Thank you!

Location: Darwen
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Paving and artificial grass

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a excellent job at a reasonable price. Had lots of quotes and I am really glad I chose them. Really pleased with the results and would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Gravel driveway.

Verified Review

Good and quick job, polite and reliable people to deal with!

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New driveway and patio

Verified Review

Driveway dug and relaid in simple tarmac with a brick border. Patio and garden dug and relaid with paving including a raised section at the end. Very efficient. Excellent work. Very happy.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: November 2018