Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Large imprinted concrete drive, cleaned and resealed.

Verified Review

Lasting Impressions restored my drive following shabby work by another tradesman. They were very thorough, power washed it followed by two coats of colour sealant. Communication was excellent and I would recommend them highly.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New driveway to front and new patio area at the back.

Verified Review

In the back all grass was removed and replaced with Indian stone paving, Lasting Impression also carried out improvements to the existing Indian stone patio. All this work was completed quickly to a very good standard. Their main job was a new driveway at the front, this work was carried out as per the quote and Lasting Impression were more than obliging to making changes at our request. Customer satisfaction is paramount to Michael and his team. We are delighted with our new driveway, the work was carried out and finished to a high standard and at a fair price too. Thank you Michael and team for a first class service.

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New rear garden landscaped.

Michael and his team did an excellent job . Very Happy.

Location: Leyland
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Resin floor

Really good at his job, Michael did a really good job on my resin floor, would highly recommend.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Rear patio re-printing, front resin bond.

Verified Review

Superb job with great courtesy.

Location: Poulton-le-Fylde
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Front garden was cleared of grass and bushes and replaced with slate chips. Back garden landscaped, trees and stumps and lawn removed. Installed sleeper flower bed and planted trees, built brick feature in the middle of garden, laid new law. Power washed and resealed the existing drive and path.

Verified Review

Michael and team very polite and courteous. They kept us informed at every step and always listened to and accommodated any of our changes/requests as the work was carried out. We are absolutely delighted with the finished result, especially with the back garden feature. They left the area neat, clean and tidy and their workmanship was of a high standard.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Patio cleaned, repointed and sealed.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done by Jimmy and the boys. Professional, polite and reliable. Thank you guy's would use again and would recommend you to others.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New block paved driveway and patio area.

Verified Review

Debris was all cleared immediately and this was in excess of 200 flags. Delivery’s at what appeared to be on a just in time. In other words they had good contacts for all products. Creating less holdups to my neighbours. Job was clean and all debris moved when completed.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Patio and drive

An excellent job from first meeting to final result. Michael and his team were professional, highly skilled, courteous, considerate, provided excellent advice and suggestions without being 'pushy'. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending them in the warmest possible terms.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Preparing and re tarmacing large car forecourt and repairing damaged areas on driveway

Verified Review

I was very pleased and satisfied with the high standard and quality of the work which was fairly priced and finished on time.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2018