Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rear Garden Patio

Verified Review

In a crowded market place where it is difficult deciding who to trust, Lasting Impressions delivered beyond our expectations. From first meeting to completion of the job, Michael and his team were polite, friendly and obliging. They were punctual, hardworking and tidy and all the logistical aspects of the job were carried out with the precision of a Swiss watch. Every effort was made to ensure the work was carried out to our exact specifications and any unforeseen issues that arose were tackled head on, quickly and efficiently. The end result: a lovely new patio at a very competitive price.

Location: Chorley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Front driveway and hard standing

Verified Review

Excellent job done in less that the time quoted. Very pleased with the service.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Coloured and re-sealed patterned concrete.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Exactly as discussed. Very polite and friendly.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Garden landscaped

Verified Review

Michael was superb right from the quote through to communication prior and during the period the work was done. Every time he needed to check something he called to ensure he was following my brief. The team were extremely tidy and courteous throughout the project and we are so pleased with the end result.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2019
9

Block Paving on Driveway and fence work

Verified Review

I hired this company to do block paving on my drive way and fence work. I found them to be very polite and trustworthy. Keeping me in the loop with prices and any changes, they were eager to give professional advise to achieve the look I was going for. I would recommend them in the future or use them again myself. They certainly make a lasting impression. I love my driveway :)

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Replacing exisiting house frontage with Resin based drive

Verified Review

The work was completed as per the quote and to a high standard, Michael answered all questions and queries immediately and stayed in constant touch in relation to progress etc. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to anyone!

Location: PRESTON
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Indian stone patio

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the workmanship and how quick the team worked. Michael and his team arrived on time and worked very hard. They did exactly what we asked and we are pleased with the outcome. The price was very reasonable compared to other quotes.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Resin drive and porcelain tile patio.

Verified Review

The workmen were all polite, worked hard and was always on time. The result of the drive and patio are stunning still getting people stopping to look. Would highly recommend thank you Michael and team.

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Resin driveway.

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a very good job. They were polite, friendly and kept me informed at all times. I would recommend Lasting Impression to anyone who wants a quality job doing. Thank you!

Location: Darwen
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Paving and artificial grass

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a excellent job at a reasonable price. Had lots of quotes and I am really glad I chose them. Really pleased with the results and would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2019