Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Resin driveway.

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a very good job. They were polite, friendly and kept me informed at all times. I would recommend Lasting Impression to anyone who wants a quality job doing. Thank you!

Location: Darwen
Reviewed in: May 2019
9

Block Paving on Driveway and fence work

Verified Review

I hired this company to do block paving on my drive way and fence work. I found them to be very polite and trustworthy. Keeping me in the loop with prices and any changes, they were eager to give professional advise to achieve the look I was going for. I would recommend them in the future or use them again myself. They certainly make a lasting impression. I love my driveway :)

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.5

Paving and artificial grass

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a excellent job at a reasonable price. Had lots of quotes and I am really glad I chose them. Really pleased with the results and would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New patio, seating area, path and flower beds

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the workmanship and the care taken. Michael and his team worked hard in a timely and efficient manner. They were polite and friendly and made the whole experience stress free, consulting with us at every stage. Thank you.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Gravel driveway.

Verified Review

Good and quick job, polite and reliable people to deal with!

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New driveway and a stone wall rebuilt.

Verified Review

We think they have done an excellent job, top class. Always very helpful and considerate. Many thanks.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New driveway and patio

Verified Review

Driveway dug and relaid in simple tarmac with a brick border. Patio and garden dug and relaid with paving including a raised section at the end. Very efficient. Excellent work. Very happy.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Large imprinted concrete drive, cleaned and resealed.

Verified Review

Lasting Impressions restored my drive following shabby work by another tradesman. They were very thorough, power washed it followed by two coats of colour sealant. Communication was excellent and I would recommend them highly.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Front garden was cleared of grass and bushes and replaced with slate chips. Back garden landscaped, trees and stumps and lawn removed. Installed sleeper flower bed and planted trees, built brick feature in the middle of garden, laid new law. Power washed and resealed the existing drive and path.

Verified Review

Michael and team very polite and courteous. They kept us informed at every step and always listened to and accommodated any of our changes/requests as the work was carried out. We are absolutely delighted with the finished result, especially with the back garden feature. They left the area neat, clean and tidy and their workmanship was of a high standard.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New driveway to front and new patio area at the back.

Verified Review

In the back all grass was removed and replaced with Indian stone paving, Lasting Impression also carried out improvements to the existing Indian stone patio. All this work was completed quickly to a very good standard. Their main job was a new driveway at the front, this work was carried out as per the quote and Lasting Impression were more than obliging to making changes at our request. Customer satisfaction is paramount to Michael and his team. We are delighted with our new driveway, the work was carried out and finished to a high standard and at a fair price too. Thank you Michael and team for a first class service.

Location: Lytham St. Annes
Reviewed in: August 2018