Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New rear garden landscaped.

Michael and his team did an excellent job . Very Happy.

Location: Leyland
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Resin floor

Really good at his job, Michael did a really good job on my resin floor, would highly recommend.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Rear patio re-printing, front resin bond.

Verified Review

Superb job with great courtesy.

Location: Poulton-le-Fylde
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

Pergola and Patio + Turfing.

Verified Review

Work was first class, the guys were real grafters and we didn't pay until we were happy with the completed job. Michael always kept us informed about start dates changing because of bad weather, he was very courteous and professional. All in all a great job for a good price, I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Location: Leyland
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Back and front garden paved.

Verified Review

The work done was of great quality, the team where really friendly and the price was very competitive. The quote was given immediately which was a massive help. Would definitely recommend the team and use them again.

Location: Leyland
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

New block paved driveway and patio area.

Verified Review

Debris was all cleared immediately and this was in excess of 200 flags. Delivery’s at what appeared to be on a just in time. In other words they had good contacts for all products. Creating less holdups to my neighbours. Job was clean and all debris moved when completed.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Patio and drive

An excellent job from first meeting to final result. Michael and his team were professional, highly skilled, courteous, considerate, provided excellent advice and suggestions without being 'pushy'. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending them in the warmest possible terms.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Preparing and re tarmacing large car forecourt and repairing damaged areas on driveway

Verified Review

I was very pleased and satisfied with the high standard and quality of the work which was fairly priced and finished on time.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.25

Block paving to driveway.

Verified Review

Michael and his team did a really good job. Would not hesitate to use him again and would recommend him to others.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Back garden landscaped.

Verified Review

Very good serviced, worked fast and kept it tidy, kept me up to date with progress and made sure I was happy as the job went on.

Location: Leyland
Reviewed in: January 2018