Customer Reviews (285)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Insulation of gas main/boiler service

Verified Review

LDA were very professional, efficient and trust worthy. I would recommend them to anyone who needs plumbing or gas works done

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement shower pump

Verified Review

Excellent work, discussed options efficient and tidy, would call in again and highly recommend to others

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace all radiators in house

Verified Review

Fantastic company tobuse friendly and efficient

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To recharge a Varem water pressure vessel

Verified Review

Very efficient and punctual gentleman who diagnosed the problem. He carried out the necessary work to correct our loss of water pressure and came back 15 minutes later to check all was well.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing an electric shower

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing plumber, very friendly, polite and got the job done. Tidied up after and was on time. Managed to fit me in quickly being heavily pregnant without a shower. Will definitely recommend to anyone and will be using in the future.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair Leaking shower and replace waste pipe under bath

Verified Review

Excellent service. Repaired and replaced parts needed. Polite and tidy. Very happy

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

LOCATE AND REPAIR LEAK

Verified Review

PROMPT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair of leaking sink Faulty bathroom tap

Verified Review

Fantastic service . Discussed what options available for repair and job completed quickly .Always kept in touch with how things were going

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install, not replace, a new radiator

Verified Review

From the response to my request, the visit and estimate through to the work being conducted LDA were excellent. The work was explained clearly and carried out as described. There was no mess and additinal advice was given in respect to heating sytems maintenance. I would use them again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

WC - Change of furniture To replace damaged seat with soft close and cistern over filling.

Verified Review

Prompt and professional work, competitive price, highly recommended

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: March 2022