Customer Reviews (285)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leak from under the kitchen sink

Verified Review

The response to the email sent from the Checkatrde website was prompt. The firm consists of a son/step-dad duo. They identified the issue promptly, replaced the mixer tap and presto, preventing a potential deluge. Thank you so much! We will be happy to use them again…

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing a leak in bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service and completion of task. Very efficient gentlemen; pleasant, clean and tidy. Invoice provided and payment via bank transfer which was easy to complete.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Install water heater .

Verified Review

Very pleased with all aspects of the installation .Respected my home .I would be very pleased for them to carry out work for me again .No hesitation in reccomending them to family and friends .

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of boiler and boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service from a local company. Friendly plumber who installed a new boiler, checked all our radiators and installed new fixtures where needed. Jobs were completed quickly and tidily. A reminder for annual service was sent and work completed to a high standard. Would definitely recommend for future jobs.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Leak under the bath

Verified Review

Called Lee yesterday, he managed to diagnose and fix the leak as well as replace a bit of pipework within 24 hours. Top bloke really friendly!

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

No hot water

Having telephoned for urgent help with the assistance of a neighbour he was able to sort the problem over the telephone. Most impressed with the service and would highly recommend.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Work to get my boiler producing hot water.

Verified Review

These guys are the experts. No fuss, no hassle. They know exactly what they are talking about and I would highly recommend them.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler service and water test

Verified Review

A good clean job friendly service would highly recommend

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixed running toilet.

Verified Review

Very good service from Lee, job was done quickly and price was exactly as quoted. Would definitely use again, recommended.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Outstanding from lee

Verified Review

Lee came out and gave me amazing advise as to what I should do regarding my boiler being fixed by some not so experienced as he was ... outstanding, polite, and advice was exceptional many thanks to lee ... 5**** service ... highly recommended

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: August 2021