Customer Reviews (284)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new shower

Verified Review

Called Lee at LDA quoted and installed new shower to replace faulty unit within 24 hours, very professional service, clean and tidy. I have booked him for more works. First-rate service.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Capping Pipes to remove a bath tub

Verified Review

Lee was great, understood the job we needed and was very efficient. Gave a solution that would enable us to install a bath again in the future. Gave great advice for how to finish the DIY job.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Clearing a blocked toilet

Verified Review

First Class Service, went above and beyond. Very clean worker. Came out the next day as promised and even arrived early. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Genuine guy.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Filter fitting and Flush

Verified Review

Very professional from the outset.. explanation on all work being done.. very clean and tidy leaving no mess. Would recommend to anyone

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix leaking Taps

Verified Review

E-mailed LDA Plumbers at 12.00. They came out at 13.00 and fixed the taps within 30 minutes. Can’t ask for more than that.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Water tank ball cock replaced

Verified Review

Brilliant service ,Lee was prompt to arrive and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly . Nice smooth job ,thanks guys

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fixing a leak in a pipe

Verified Review

These guys saved the day! We had carpet fitted and a pipe was hit. They rushed out and sorted it so quickly, followed covid safety guidelines and we're really helpful! We were very happy with the work carried out and the costs involved. We will be using them again

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Father and Son worked hard and very professional and at all times complied with Covid rules Whilst in my house. Ensured that the old boiler and piping was removed . Overall very pleased .

Location: PO23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

The word great is thrown around to much on reviews, I can only describe the work carried out by lee and his dad as exceptional. Constant professionalism, and expert knowledge as a heating engineer put my mind at ease when working on my old system and older radiators. The system now in place goes far and beyond my expectations and I have no doubt on the quality of the boiler and quality of the work. I can’t recommend lda plumbing services enough.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

A new kitchen tap was fitted

Very friendly and professional , arrived on time , work carried out efficiently and cleared up and left the area tidy .

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: February 2021