Customer Reviews (284)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

LEAKING PIPELINE

Late afternoon leaking pipe, telephoned several companies but didn't get the sort of response I had hoped for until LDA Plumbing. LDA came out at 1715, planned a repair and carried it out in just under an hour and at very reasonable charge. Great job without hassle or sucking of teeth, many thanks.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Radiator was cold and not working, valve stuck and fixed very quickly

I would highly recommend lda, so helpful, easy to deal with, called and were out the next day and fixed the issue in no time. Friendly too

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Plumbing repair work

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient! I would definitely recommend to anyone. I will definitely use again if I am required to do so!

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Very polite and helpful with what I needed. Kept me informed of all the goings on, all round good experience.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Lee from LDA Plumbing comes across as knowledgeable and professional and when you are having a gas bolier fitted, that's what you need to gain peace of mind. Lee talked through what he was doing and explained our options prior to starting on the job. We didn't have long to wait before they could fit us in and the bolier comes with a ten year warranty.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Intermittent Boiler Issue

Verified Review

LDA is great! Fair price and they quickly return calls and take time to explain all your options. I have a 5 year old Valliant Mira Boiler that was installed by another company. This boiler periodically started emitting an ear-shattering loud noise, accompanied by heavy vibrations. LDA, I think it was Lee, came several times over the weekend and nights and did a safety check and maintenance which helped the problem. He was up against it since we couldn't reproduce the noise. I totally recommend LDA, especially if you are in Gosport. I've worked with loads of gas engineer and LDA are best.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New internal flush cistern

Verified Review

Very friendly, professional, helpful, COVID conscious plumbing team.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Leaking boiler

Verified Review

Called on Thursday night after returning home from work to a broken boiler. Lee arrived the next day, on time and happy to wait for me as I was delayed from work. Fast, efficient and friendly service I would highly recommend

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement pipes

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently and professionally. Very friendly, happy to recommend to any one who needs any plumbing work and will definitely use again if and when required.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Thermostat

Verified Review

Lee was very knowledgeable and clean through this visit to our house. Cannot recommend him enough!

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2020