Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Move furniture from Winchester to Henley-on-Thames

Verified Review

Delightful staff, very willing and helpful, very careful

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removals of one bedroom flat

Verified Review

Mike and his team did such a fantastic job. They were incredibly polite, helpful and so efficient! I can't thank them enough for such a smooth move in, such a fantastic service! Would highly recommend!

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Move items from a house to a first floor flat

Verified Review

Wow, what an amazing company. I don’t think there is enough words to describe this company and the guys working for Mike. Mike was very accommodating and managed to get us booked in when we needed. They called an hour before arriving and were very prompt. The guys that turned up were professional, good fun and hard working. From the minute they arrived to when they left they smiled and laughed even in the pooring rain. If you need help moving items this company is by far the best one I have delt with.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

House move

Verified Review

Moving house is stressful for anyone one but I really felt at ease and stress lifted from me. Very friendly team, was able to have a laugh and they got the job done. Would 100% recommend to anyone. No job was to big or to small for Luke and his team. Big thank you

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Moving house.

Verified Review

Really fast, friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Really took the stress out of the move. I literally didn't have to lift a finger and all handled carefully. Would definitely use again. Thank you!!

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish. Lynne took the original booking and was really helpful and personable. The boys who did the move turned up well on time and were polite, professional and efficient. We also had reassuring contact from the manager, Mike. All in all LTS provided a great service from the moment we contacted them to the day of the move. They made what could have been a stressful experience seem so easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend using them!!

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Furniture Removal from Eastleigh to a new house in Winchester

Verified Review

OUTSTANDING SERVICE and GREAT COMMUNICATION. Mike and his team were absolutely brilliant. Turned up early, did the whole job in one load and were done and dusted in record time. I cannot recommend this company enough. They did everything for us and it was such a weight off our minds. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank You Mike and Lynne. Would definitely use Lebourn Transport Services Ltd Again

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To move an elderly disabled gentleman from a flat with no lift to a new flat with a lift

Verified Review

Three very nice guys who bent over backwards To remove some awkward and heavy items down narrowl stairs nothing was too much bother for them 11 out of 10

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Lebourn Transport Services to Portsmouth. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2018. Lebourn Transport Services specialise in Removals services.

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moved house

Verified Review

Mike and his team were brilliant. Very friendly, efficient and went the extra mile to ensure we were really happy with the service. I would highly recommend.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: August 2021