Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

He landscaped the front garden

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work he has done. Would recommend him

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replaced trellises at the top of fences and secured them

Verified Review

Its been a wonderful job. They said that would come on Friday and they turned up early, I explained to them the job and they gave me a quote which was reasonable and did the job there and then. Everything was tidy and neat. I will use them again and I would recommend them.

Location: Prenton
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Relay drive steps

Verified Review

Excellent work, very pleased. Special thanks to Mike and Carl who carried out the work.

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removal of decking

Verified Review

The work was done in two sessions. The rotten decking was removed and the area left tidy. Slate was put down. I am delighted with the finished result and could not have asked for more polite or obliging people.

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Flagging

These gentlemen transformed an ugly concrete area into a beautiful usable space! The work was done expertly without fuss or drama by Mike and Sean, mess and disruption kept to a minimum throughout the duration of the job. From quote to completion, totally professional. Thank you gentleman, it was a pleasure to have met you.

Location: CH45
Reviewed in: February 2021
8

Patio

Verified Review

Very good work. Patio was laid quickly and neatly. Very happy with the job done

Location: CH3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

New planks in middle of garden to support the soil and mulch

Verified Review

They were very good, very pleased with price and how they tidied up afterwards, super job. I would recommend them

Location: Runcorn
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair of fence blown over by weather

Verified Review

The work was completed well and to a good standard. Very tidy professional work

Location: CH2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Dismantling old rotten decking, installing new decking and brick wall around bed.

Verified Review

Lovely guys, very neat job.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Install fence and hedge

The work completed on time and to a high standard. Kept me informed and very helpful. I would use them again, highly recommend

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: January 2021