Customer Reviews (150)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and install twin channel programmer and a new radiator

Verified Review

As a returning customer it’s very good to see Hadley again - he is very professional, easy to talk to and clearly cares about doing a great job. Everything is spotless following his visit. We will not hesitate in using Leeva again.

Location: DE4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Jordan the engineer was punctual polite and efficient. The service was carried out and issues clearly explained with photographs. Despite the boiler reaching the end of its life the advice was honest with no hard sell. The office team are similarly professional and efficient

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supply and replace ball valve on isolation valve to hot water tank.

Verified Review

I rang Leeva on the morning of 22/03/21 and explained that my 85 year old Mother in Law was having a problem with her water tank. Steph at Leeva could not have been more helpful. She gave me a ball park figure regarding the cost's involved and by at 4.30 that afternoon someone arrived from Leeva to do the repair. Sam who carried out the work was first class. I cannot speak highly enough of the people that I dealt with at Leeva and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Remove bath tap cartridge

Verified Review

Excellent service on time, tidy and friendly. We would not use anyone else but Leave.

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Annual boiler service.

Verified Review

An annual service carried out by Leeva,which was as professional as ever,booking was effortless,service was carried out by Hadley and an apprentice George. Always used Leeva, because of the quality of work ,polite and careful staff, very knowledgeable and friendly. Would Very much recommend Leeva for a top quality company.

Location: NG17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Radiator replacement

Verified Review

The two young men who carried out the work were extremely polite, and got on with the job without fuss. They kept us informed of progress, made an excellent job of replacing the radiators, and left the site immaculately clean and tidy. The job came in on estimate and it has been a hassle free experience. Highly recommended!

Location: DE21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

1st Class Service. The package they offered me for a new boiler was very competitive and the one to suit my needs as recommended by Hadley the boiler engineer. We then had the boiler fitted by Hadley and George who again gave 1st class service and explained everything as they went along. Very professional and courteous. We strongly recommend Leeva to anyone who wants Gas or plumbing work done.

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Annual service checks and plumbing

As a landlord in Plymouth with my rental in Derby, I was always able to rely on Leeva to conduct annual checks and ad hoc maintenance. Leeva's prompt and professional service always gave me a warm feeling that my property in Derby was safe and being cared for. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Leeva to anyone.

Location: DE22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Move pipes and install new vertical radiator, clean filters

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service provided from first contact with the office which was very efficient, through to a very punctual visit by Sam who very polite, helpful and professional. We couldn’t fault the level of cleanliness and care. We have already booked Leeva in for more work. Leeva provide a great service and deserves strong positive feedback.

Location: DE4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tap, toilet and boiler repair

Verified Review

This company is fantastic, excellent work and very reliable. Sam is a brilliant plumber, helpful and friendly. We will continue using Leeva for any future work needed. Thanks Sam and hope you get a pay rise ??

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: March 2021