Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaking Roof

I noticed water in our loft, Louis quickly identified the problem and arranged for the work to be done. With all the wet weather we have had recently it was pleasing to see Legacy Roofing fixing the issue within days. I cannot recommend Legacy Roofing highly enough.

Stevenage, December 2019
9.5

Facia boards on porch

Verified Review

Louis worked hard to source the perfect colour match for my door and his team installed it very professionally. The finish was excellent and workmanship to a very high standard. They dealt with all problems that arose onsite very well and provided me with a high quality of service.

Stevenage, September 2019
9.75

New roof

Verified Review

Called Louis about an existing leaking new flat roof. He came round gave me a price and sorted it out. I cannot fault the workmanship. He is young but knows his stuff, he will also show you what he's done and explains everything he will do and why. A very good tradesman.

Stevenage, August 2019
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Louis replaced several tiles, re-set them and re-pointed the end of the roof. He was clear about the nature of the job and precise about what was involved. He responded promptly to phone calls. It looks a very good job and I would not hesitate to use Legacy roofing again.

Hitchin, June 2019
10

Grp flat roof, fascia and guttering replacement on main roof

Verified Review

Louis and the lads done a great job replacing our flat roof, fascia and guttering. He worked really closely with us to produce exactly what we wanted within our budget. Will definitely use legacy roofing again for future projects.

Stevenage, April 2019
10

Replacement Flat Roof

Verified Review

We had our old felt roof stripped, the area re-boarded and a new fibre glass surface installed as well as UPVC facias. The team were a pleasure to have working at our property, tidy and polite. The work carried out was to a high standard and done for the price we were quoted. We were kept fully informed of progress on the project as it went along and would happily use them again.

Hitchin, September 2019
9.25

Ridge riles, replacing missing tiles, roof repairs

Verified Review

Louis is really professional. Great communication via text. Kept us updated on when he'd be able to do the work. Some work didn't need doing in the end so Louis offered a reduced price for us. Louis came round after his staff had done the work, checked we were happy. We found this professional and good service. The overall price was quite expensive but we think other companies would be similar or more! Would recommend Legacy and Louis, and will be back when we need more repairs.

Letchworth Garden City, August 2019
9.75

New Roofing for an Edwardian Semi Detached House.

Verified Review

"We would thoroughly recommend Louis and his team. From day one, his professional and polite manner were excellent. At the first meeting, Louis gave us confidence in the way that he described his plan of work and his understanding of the technical aspects. We were shown six tile types which helped our selection. Always arrived on time, and his team worked in a very disciplined and well organised manner. Louis was happy to explain how things were going which was good communication. Excellent value for money and Legacy Roofing take a real pride in their work and their business.

St. Albans, July 2019
10

Roofing repairs.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out in difficult conditions. Not help by the local busybody sticking his nose in and causing unnecessary issues. Would highly recommend to all, I would definitely use these guys again. Very clean, tidy and polite.

Letchworth Garden City, May 2019
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Louis and his colleagues were very punctual, good workers and very courteous. Louis explained what he had found and the repairs that were required. After the works he showed pictures of what had been completed and explained how this would prevent future issues. Highly recommended.

WELWYN GARDEN CITY, March 2019