Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Damaged roof.

Verified Review

Excellent job from start to finish, very professional and would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Knebworth
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Barge board repaired and painted on side of house.

Verified Review

The work was very well done.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Shed re roof

Verified Review

Legacy Roofing done a great job sorting out my leaky shed roof! I was having problems with the standard felt you get with building your shed so I needed a higher quality job to insure it wouldn’t leak, and that’s exactly what Legacy done to high standard. The job only took a day and my garden was left completely clear. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Repair to guttering.

Verified Review

The legacy roofing team carried out some repairs to my guttering including replacing some of the guttering as it was on repair. The final job was within the original quote of £X and only took them one day to complete. They left my property clean and tidy. Thanks.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Guttering replaced

Verified Review

Really happy with all the work completed - everything was left clean and tidy. Price was as quoted and I’d definitely recommend Louis and the team to anyone.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Gutter clearing and repair

Verified Review

Very courteous, efficient and helpful. Highly recommended.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fibreglass flat roof, 2 x skylights and fascia fitted.

Verified Review

Louis and his team carried out a fantastic job on the flat roof for my extension. I was given 3 different roofing options in my quote to choose from with each option and guarantee explained. The finished result was top quality and looked great. Louis and his team were genuinely nice fellas and a pleasure to have on site. I would definitely recommend Legacy Roofing and I would use them again in the future.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Cladding, fascia soffit guttering

Verified Review

Very please with work carried out. Couldn’t fault

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Renewed flat roof

Louis and his team were very professional and polite, would use again.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New roof and cladding.

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the work completed, a very high standard and competitive price. Very polite and helpful and worked really hard. Given updates on what was happening at every stage. Very tidy and I would highly recommend. Attention to detail on the cladding and I was really impressed, extremely happy.

Location: Waltham Abbey
Reviewed in: October 2018