Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter and roof repairs.

Verified Review

Louis did a great job on the repairs. He was prompt in quoting and doing the job, it even came in under the quote as he didn’t need a joint he thought he would, very refreshing to be told that and have the price adjusted. I would happily recommend Legacy Roofing.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Klober in line Vent tiles to slate roof.

Verified Review

Have used this company in the past as always the workmanship is second to none. Always on time and clean and tidy. Went out of their way to get the best product at the lowest price.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Renewal of Soffits, Fascias and Guttering

Verified Review

We had our Soffit's, fascia's and guttering renewed by Legacy Roofing. We would like to thank Legacy Roofing for the work they carried out for us. The team was very polite and had expert knowledge to assist with any enquiries. Thanks again!!"

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Tiled Roof

Thank you Legacy Roofing. Great service!

Location: Hertfordshire
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Guttering renewed.

Verified Review

Excellent service. I had some guttering renewed and a leak fixed. They came on time was very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend this company. Keep up the great work.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New roof tiles following a ceiling collapse.

Verified Review

We contacted Legacy Roofing following a ceiling collapsing to reveal a hole in our roof. Bearing in mind it was the 30th December, they were happy to come out within an hour. Louis was fantastic, following an inspection he informed me of what needed to be done and how much it would cost and whether we were happy for him to proceed. He undertook the work quickly, efficiently and took pictures of the work to show the finish, he also found another slipped slate which he repaired for us. I would recommend Legacy Roofing to everyone, fantastic honest service.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Changed the lead work to my roof.

Verified Review

Changed the lead work to my roof. Very satisfied with the work, great guys and company. Would recommend them.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Renewed Chimney Leadwork.

Verified Review

Louis and his team renewed the leadwork on our chimney, they were very polite and easy to talk to, on time and did a great job, causing us no disturbance at all. Would definitely recommend

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Flat roof renewal with GRP system.

Verified Review

Really pleased with our new roof, good job guys!

Location: Kettering
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Re point ridge line new felt battery an tiles

Verified Review

Legacy roofing come along and re pointed my ridgeline and also replaced a section of felt batterns and tiles, they done a fantastic job, turned up on time very clean and efficient but also kept to the agreed price which is important.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: December 2017