Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete tree removal

Verified Review

I have used Lewis Tree Care for over ten years and have always been very satisfied with the work. Care is taken with surrounding plants and the removal of cuttings. Very competitive prices and I highly recommend this company.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cutting back a very large overgrown tree and hedge

Verified Review

They cut back a very large overgrown tree and hedge that were completely blocking the view and light from my front windows. Shane and James did an absolutely fantastic job. I couldn't believe what they had achieved. My front garden was completely transformed from being very overgrown to one which now has the most amazing view overlooking water - such a massive improvement. I was really impressed with the care they took not to leave any mess. All the endless garden waste was removed right down to the last leaf! They are simply the very best at what they do and l highly recommend them.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Extensive Tree surgery

Verified Review

Lewis Tree Care (Shane and James) carried out major tree surgery on my out of control Laurel tree and a Fir Tree topping. Very knowledgeable guys,clean and tidy after. Very happy to recommend

Location: SG11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To remove a large tree stump from a tight area by a fence

Verified Review

Both guys from Lewis tree care arrived on time and introduced themselves. Very pleasant gents and got straight down to work. The job was bigger than originally quoted for but was completed at the price negotiated without any fuss or issue. The work completed was great and the area left tidy. Couldnt have hoped for a better company to complete the work.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Tree removal

Verified Review

All work carried out expertly and efficiently, would use again

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cut back and shaped our Eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

Shane has been cutting back and shaping our Eucalyptus tree (which is very fast growing) for the last few years. He is always on time, is happy to advise us, carries the work out to a high standard and leaves the garden tidy. Would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Stump removal

Verified Review

Cannot recommend this trader high enough. All stages of the work were clearly explained and inspection offered. As completed, if you require a quote from a company who provide a clean professional service, at a competitive price look no further.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tree cutting

Verified Review

Polite, tidy, value, helpful an overall excellent service.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cut a Fir Tree by 50%, trim an Ash tree, and the Fir tree back away from the grass area.

Verified Review

Shane and his Team were fantastic. They were careful, clean, friendly, on time and quick. Most importantly they did what they said they would do. It was a real pleasure doing business with Shane. He doesn't try to sell you anything, he just listens to what you want, and gives suggestions when asked for them. While a busy man, he returns calls and messages quickly. Wish every trader I dealt with were like him

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

We had a tree felled in my garden

Verified Review

An excellent and genuine tree surgeon, charging very reasonable price, very punctual and thorough, and nothing seemed too much trouble.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2021