Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

No work carried out

Verified Review

Twice failed to keep appointments and the second time failed to return my call. On the first occasion I was given an excuse, but not for the second. Reliability would appear to be an issue.

Location: Broxbourne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tree reduction, tree pruned and shaped and removal of large overgrown shrub.

Verified Review

I would have no hesitation in recommending Lewis Tree Care to anyone. They were very efficient, extremely knowledgeable about trees. They reduced two very large trees, trimmed and pruned retaining a good shape in another tree. They removed all debris from my garden (even garden debris I had left in a corner which I was going to dispose of later). They left my garden very tidy. I was extremely pleased with their services. This was the second time I have used them and will be using them again when the need arises.

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Tree trimmed

Verified Review

Very polite and efficient service at a very good price - would thoroughly recommend

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Tree Felling in the back garden

Verified Review

This is the second time that I have used this company, mainly for their reliability and excellent service. As previously, was done in good time and to an excellent standard. All tree debris, were promptly cleared away, leaving the garden neat and tidy. We would definitely use this company again, if needs be, and would recommend them to anyone. Many thanks to Shane and his team.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Tree cut down

Verified Review

Came see me Monday to give me a quote. Had a call next day in morning asking if can came do it was a small job. Very happy with the work very frendly. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Trees removed and shaped

Verified Review

Shane and James removed some trees due to subsidence. Excellent work, very clean and tidy, very courteous.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Cut down hornbeam tree in our back garden

Verified Review

Very impressed with these guys, very professional service and reasonable price.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Pruning back overgrown conifers and replacing broken fence panels

Verified Review

Very tidy job by Shane and his team.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Cut back large sycamore tree

Verified Review

Great job by Shane, did exactly what we wanted, very punctual, and cleaned up afterwards

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Conifer completely removed

Verified Review

Great work, efficient, tidy - did some extra work for me when I asked, polite and professional. Highly recommend Shane and his team. He called as soon as I put the enquiry in, stayed in touch, provided a quick quote and got the job done and left it tidy. Thank you so much! - A very happy customer.

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: April 2020