Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Apple tree trimmed and prunned

Verified Review

Very efficient and knowledgeable apple tree trimmed back to a good natural shape and site cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Delivering seasoned ash wood

Verified Review

We've been buying ash from Shane for two years now. We only wish we'd found him sooner. His wood is fabulous for our fire. He delivers on time. He's efficient, friendly and very very reliable. We highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a good, reliable, well-priced tree surgeon or for lovely seasoned wood to burn at home. He's just great.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Removed large holly tree and pruned large acer

Verified Review

We have had the pleasure of Shane's company on two occasions. He and his team did such a great job the first time that we did not hesitate to call him back when we needed more work doing. Shane and Harry are, first and foremost, true professionals and needless to say they did another fantastic job, cleaning and tidying up beautifully afterwards so you have nothing to worry about. They are so friendly and cheerful, and even did a bit extra to help us out before they said goodbye. Can't praise them any more highly. You won't be disappointed!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Trees and hedges trimmed

Verified Review

Very impressed by the team.Punctual, neat and they did a splendid job.I would highly recommend them.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

One Acer tree removed and roots ground. Plus one tree root removed and ground

Verified Review

Excellent work, very tidy and friendly. When work completed garden was left as if no workmen had been

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Apple tree pruned

Verified Review

Really pleased with the pruning done on our apple tree.

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Cutting back trees

Verified Review

Much better than I thought

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Pruned back 2 trees + hedge

Verified Review

Everything went smoothly. They are very knowledgeable about the trees that they are pruning and care about the final appearance and future growth of the tree. The price seemed reasonable and the work was carried out quickly and neatly. Highly recommended.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Trees removed and pruned. Hedge cut.

Verified Review

Very courteous and helpful. Work done very efficiently and end result excellent. No hesitation in recommending.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Tree felling, Pruning, Stump-Grinding and Clearing

Verified Review

After a punctual start, over the next four hours Shane and his team completely transformed my garden with superb skill, care and full attention to detail, eventually leaving the site in a carefully cleaned and tidy condition. Four great, hard-working guys who were friendly and polite throughout, what more could you wish for? They did a brilliant job and I cannot recommend them highly enough. 10/10 Shane!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019