Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Slabbing

Verified Review

Luke was a gentleman from the very beginning, very professional, cannot do enough for you as a customer I couldn't have asked for better, 5 star from me highly recommend luke

Location: B33
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Lintel

Verified Review

Luke from LF Building and Maintenance repairs was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We needed a Lintel replacing above a door, he made himself available to provide a quote, gave us the right advice and provided us with a quote on the same day including a date to complete the job. His customer service was seamless, the job itself was done to a very high standard and he also took the time to clean up after himself. Very happy customers and will definitely be using LF Building and Maintenance again. Thank you Luke.

Location: B33
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove chimney breast

Verified Review

5* service. Luke and Wayne arrived before ETA. Although chimney breast removal proved more complicated than expected they completed job within the time quoted. Their price was very competitive. Highly recommend their professional and tidy workmanship. No mess was left for us to clear. Well done lads ?? Thank you.

Location: B26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Exterior wall repairs above kitchen window

5 star ??. All done within the day including installation of a lintel above the window, replacing bricks and re-pointing. Fantastic freindly guys and excellent price

Location: B26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof guttering wall covering

Luke very good worker really dose a great job would recommend him to anybody on time really happy with the work he as done

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Extended a garage

Verified Review

LF Building and Maintenance did a fantastic job extending my garage. The workmanship is excellent and i'm very pleased with the end result. For any building or structural work I wouls definitely use LF Building and Maintenance again. Highly recommend this company their brilliant at what they do.

Location: B20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rebuilding outside rear wall and repointing work

Verified Review

Great service by Luke and his colleagues. Very professional and tidy work. Would definitely use Luke again for more work in the future

Location: B76
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing a 25m brick retaining wall with a sleeper wall.

Verified Review

Arrived on time to carry out the initial quote, explained in detail how the work would be carried out, and gave us choices on the type of wall. When work commenced, they arrived on time every day, and worked hard until late afternoon. The work area was tidied up every day and we were always kept informed of their progress. The work was completed on time, and to a very high standard. Very pleased with all aspects of the job and would highly recommend.

Location: B26
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Outdoor roofing and cladding

Luke and his builders arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble. Very polite and 100% trustworthy. They even picked up every single tiny piece of debris in the garden on the days they we here. We can’t speak highly enough of this team. We’re currently obtaining more quotes for other jobs with LF Builders due to their amazing work and also saving for other work to be completed around the home. After being let down and left with problems by other builders previously, we won’t even look around for other tradesmen after finding LF Builders, they are brilliant!

Location: B34
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Odd sized back gate and a few other things

Verified Review

Yet again, Luke and his team have done an outstanding job for us and we have them in our phone book as we don't need to look any more for any reliable workmen, as we won't use anybody else from now on. Great job from a great company, highly recommend to anyone and competitive rates. Can't praise them enough, thank you.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020