Customer Reviews (331)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replacement windows, front door and conservatory roof

Verified Review

Really delighted with all the work done by Chris and his teams. The house has had a gentle face-lift with new windows, front door, porch windows and a Livinroof to replace a conservatory roof at the back. The Livinroof has already made a huge difference to the room evening out temperatures through a cold and wet May and a hot dry June. I'd have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Lifestyle.

Location: DE4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement conservatory and windows

Verified Review

Recently we had a replacement conservatory and windows installed by lifestyle and we are extremely pleased with all the work carried out. The service we received from start to finish was exemplary and all members off the team that worked on our project were friendly, hardworking and the quality of the work was excellent. Would recommend Lifestyle without hesitation and will be using them again in the future.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Changed our windows and door

Verified Review

Good work , professional, good customer service, Value for money.

Location: NG5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of four windows and two doors.

Verified Review

Lifestyle Windows and Conservatories are amazing. They’ve given wonderful customer service even in these difficult times of COVID. Their communication whether by phone, email or in person was brilliant. Chris and the team made me feel so valued as a customer. The work that Nicky and Kean carried out was of a very high standard and they were always polite and considerate. We’re delighted with the high standard of workmanship and the quality of the product. It’s made such a difference to the house both cosmetically and with regards to heating. Thank you Lifestyle for a first class job.

Location: DE75
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Putting on a solid roof

Verified Review

We had a solid roof (Ultralite) put on our existing conservatory. We are delighted with the installers and with the product. The end finish looks great too and we will be having a warmer conservatory in winter and a cooler one in the summer. Phil and Tony were excellent, very efficient and meticulous. What I particularly liked is the way they responded to requests and suggestions, whereas most people would tend to say yes and then ignore your request. I felt that I could ask them anything, within reason. They work very well as a team and complement each other superbly.

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rectifying a window that wouldn't open

Verified Review

I have dealt with Lifestyle for many years and have always found their service to be excellent. I had a small problem last week with a window that got stuck. They came straight out and fixed it then and there in a friendly, courteous and professional manner as always. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Location: DE75
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replaced old Patio Doors, with new uPVC French Doors

Verified Review

Lifestyle replaced all my old windows and doors a couple of years ago, so when it came time to have our Patio doors replaced, we didnt give it a second thought who to use. Chris and the guys who do the work for him are a great bunch and install to a very high standard. Any remedial work (and some is inevitable) is always carry out quickly and professionally. These guys will be getting a call in a few years, when its time to replace our old tired conservatory. Thanks Lifestyle!

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Windows and front door

Verified Review

Recently had windows and a front door fitted and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lifestyle. Brilliant service right from the quote to fitting, kept well informed every step of the way first class finish both inside and out.

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New UPVC Windows

Verified Review

We would definitely recommend Lifestyle Windows and Conservatories to everyone. Chris and the team were very quick and helpful when processing the order. The fitters work efficiently and kept to all the appropate guidelines. We are very happy with our windows. Thank you

Location: NG16
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

New windows and lintels

Verified Review

Excellent customer service. They were able to work really well around my work schedule, and were efficient and completed all work to high standard. All the workmen were polite, skilful, and very professional. I'm very pleased with the completed work and would gladly use their service again.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: March 2021