Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning driveway and patio

Verified Review

The cleaning work was carried out to a very high standard removing years of grime in a very controlled and careful manner. The result was outstanding, breathing new life into our block paved driveway and patio. I would thoroughly recommend Lighthouse Exterior Cleaning.

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Our house and garage roofs were cleaned of moss and treated with a biocide.

Verified Review

Rob was terrific and worked extremely hard. When we bought our house the roof tiles were thick with moss. Rob cleaned all the tiles plus treated with the biocide which has made the roof look brand new. He came past a few months later to check the progress of the biocide (which takes a few months to really take effect), noticed a couple of patches to his dislike and retreated - all part of the same cost! A great service, great end result and a really nice guy to go with it!

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning Roof, guttering and external wall

Rob went above and beyond when it came to the roof and gutter cleaning. We bought a house that hadn’t been touched for well over a decade - the roof was covered in moss and the gutters were completely blocked. Rob did such an EXCELLENT job of cleaning it all that he has likely saved us from needing to replace the guttering. In addition, he took photos of loose tiles for us so we could see what state the roof was in. He was courteous to our neighbour, cleaning any moss that landed in their property. He kept a running commentary of bits we needed to fix. I highly recommend him.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Roof and gutter clean and spray with fungicide

Thank you so much to Rob, who just completed our roof clean over the last two days! What a perfectionist, friendly gentleman he was. Our kids loved him and we were so pleased with the clean and the time he took to carry out such a great job! He left the patio and drive way spotless and the roof looks brand new! Small touches like this have really improved the look of our house and has given the roof new life after all the moss covered it! Would recommend and will 100% use in the future. Thank you so much

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Roof cleaned

Really pleased with the finished outcome. Great communication throughout. Rob is friendly and a pleasure to have working on the house. Will recommend to others.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cleaning Moss off the Roof and cleaning Patio and Brick Driveway.

Verified Review

Rob was friendly reliable, prompt, courteous and professional. Great price, Excellent stand of work. 100% recommend Will use again Thank you

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning out guttering front and rear.

Verified Review

Very prompt, courteous, prepared and professional. Great price, excellent service, highly recommended.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof Cleaning / path cleaning / gutter repair

It was a pleasure to have Rob work on our property he has cleaned all the moss from our roof, cleaned our path, driveway and even mended a dripping gutter. He was professional, timely and clean and even took time to play with our dogs. If anyone is thinking about it, do it! Our house looks amazing. We recommend Rob 100%.

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Clean driveway, patio, cladding, pvc window sills, inspect/clear gutters

Verified Review

Absolutely marvellous. Polite, very good manners Not demanding amazed at the quality

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gutters cleaned

Verified Review

Rob did an amazing job, at such a great price. Explained what he was doing as he was doing it. Would recommend him anytime. Get those guttters cleaned!

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2020