Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace felt flat roof abutting a thatch roof with liquird membrane roof (aka complex)

Verified Review

Kept us well informed on timings. Neat and tidy. Flat roof completed to our total satisfaction. Liaised with our thatcher to avoid any snags.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair/replace 3 flat roofs

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly and efficiently and the finished job looks great.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace flat garage roof with Glass Fibre

Verified Review

The original roof was repaired and in places replaced and then covered with Glass fibre. The works were carefully and professionally completed. Dan and Josh doing the works were careful about the surrounding property and area, conscious of the garage contents and not damaging those. At the end of each day doing a clean and tidy to ensure no stray screws were left on the drive. Both were friendly, experienced and knowledgeable and drunk their own weight in Tea ! We were totally impressed with them doing the work and with communications from the company before during and after the works.

Location: CT19
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

New flat roof on a loft conversion.

Verified Review

The amount of days it took is misleading, there was a lot more work needed to the roof and both dorma's. Everything was explained and shown to me which I was happy about. Also the weather played a large part in delaying works once they had started, weeks of almost constant rain. Once the work was completed and I'm no expert but it looks really good, on a close inspection with Mark who project managed the job, I was very satisfied. The two guys who carried out the work were respectful, professional and tidy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair and waterproofing of concrete gutters to Barn/Granary.

Verified Review

A difficult job done well by pleasant, polite, knowledgable workforce.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: July 2020
8.75

Waterproofing balcony

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work on my balcony. My flat is on the top sixth floor of a tower block. The balcony is long and narrow. The workmen did an excellent job, and were neat and tidy. They kept to the scheduled date and finished on time. I could not have asked for more.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

10m * 2.7m flat roof replacement

Verified Review

Operatives were very friendly, explained everything and were very careful about ensuring the work was always covered properly mid-work. They were very professional and always cleared up. The completed work looks really good and sound.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: October 2021
7.25

Flat roof replacement and skylight installation

Verified Review

Positive. After some teething troubles, matters were resolved to my satisfaction. We have since instructed the firm on another project.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New garage roof

Verified Review

Work was completed in the timescale and when there was a need for a minor adjustment this was dealt with speed and efficiency.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.25

Replacement of Loft Extension flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent. Each stage was explained to me and the operatives were thoroughly professional.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020