Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New fibreglass garage roof

Verified Review

All done to a very high standard (included replacing rotten sub-roof)

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.25

Flat roofing repairs and side externally wall cladding repairs

Verified Review

The whole processed satisfied our occupying tenant where the contractor kept them informed of progress and issues direct. Not sure whether tis point is referred elsewhere but despite your marketing promises over half of the recommended contractors approached on your approved list at least two thirds despite promises of site attendance never concluded any appointment. A further 20% did not reply to calls despite giving that promise

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New GRP roof on conservatory

Verified Review

An excellent job done.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.5

New laminated roof and glass skylights

Verified Review

Very friendly tidy good workmanship

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

New water feature liner.

The works took more time than planned due to the hot weather and then the rain. At every step of the process I was kept informed. Team working on site were brilliant and very friendly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

A new / replacement flat roof to a care home

Verified Review

The job was carried out professionally, and to a good standard. Workmen were polite and conscious of the environment (elderly care home). The work did take a little longer than expected due to the adverse weather conditions, but we were never left with any leaks during the process and always kept up to date with progress. Additional work was carried out due to unforeseen damage, but very kindly they managed to do this at no extra charge. Assistance was also given with our insurance claim, whereby LAM dealt directly with our claims assessor. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New roof for flat roof extension

Verified Review

Every member of the company that we had contact with was incredibly friendly and polite. They moved around their schedules to allow us to have the work done quickly as it was urgent. Very impressed with the work done and the workmen. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Laminated roof and fitted two sky lights

Verified Review

Highly satisfied with work carried out, very professional, very polite, would definetly recommend

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: October 2019
8.5

Garage re-roofed

Verified Review

As expected. Final check showed rainfall overshot the gutter but being remedied.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

2 new glass fibre roofs installed GRP

From the initial consultation with Mark Richards through to finish I was kept informed as and when the work would be completed. The nature of the installation being weather dependent. Mark provided excellent advice and the final product met expectations. His team were polite, courteous and continued working through trying conditions. Mark carried out the snagging the day after completion and found a couple of minor issues (which I had not noticed). These were corrected the very next day. The premises was left clean and tidy.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: May 2018