Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Overboarding existing old felt flat roof with fibreglass.

Verified Review

On first meeting Mark he explained what the work involved and provided a detailed estimate of the work to be done. The work itself was carried out very efficiently without any problems, and they were happy to rectify a minor snag for me at a later date. Overall very happy with the work carried out, Mark and his team are reliable and provide good workmanship, would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Flat roof replacement to orangery.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work undertaken. The guy's stayed late into the day to complete the work rather than return and inconvenience us for a further day. Very much appreciated. All done in a timely manner and as I say very happy with the fact we have no further leaks!

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Liquid membrane application to stop leaks to an asphalt roof.

Verified Review

Liquid Applied Membranes have been a fantastic company to have on site, we were constantly updated with work progress. We got to know the guys quite well over these works and they were very polite and worked very hard. The standard of the works was very high and I am pleased to say finally the leaks have stopped.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2016
9

Internal GRP coating of cooling tower casing

Verified Review

Excellent service and very high standard of work!

Reviewed in: October 2016
10

GRP (fibreglass) flat roof installation 40m2

Verified Review

Very nice guy, work was spot on, I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

New Membrane/lining of koi pond completed

Verified Review

The initial day was a huge success but after management review upon drying it was decided that another layer would be applied. This was a professional decision which would ensure that the quality of work was to their expected standards. We were very impressed with this; and felt that that the commitment/attention to detail for this job was more than we could have asked for. We are so pleased with the outcome, superb quality and now have deliriously happy fish! We would recommend this company without reservation. This company are friendly and honest; they clearly value customers. 10/10!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.75

Replacement flat roof to extension.

Verified Review

Neat and tidy.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2016
9.75

Roofing works.

Verified Review

The work was finished to a high standard, and was checked and approved by the supplier, and provider of the warranty.

Reviewed in: October 2016
9.75

Flat roof with velux windows

Verified Review

Very satisfied and pleased

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Flat Roof

Verified Review

Very professional and good Outfit and use very regularly.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2015