Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside rendering above lounge window

No comments given.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full refurbishment of 3 bed terraced house

Verified Review

This was a second full house refurb project Mark has done for me. I am so happy with the quality of his work. Mark does not cut corners and he makes sure the job is done to a very high standard. Mark is a very pleasant and reliable person to work with. He is my go to person when any refurb work is needed in Liverpool!

Location: L12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing replacement windows

Verified Review

So pleased with our new windows. Great job done!!

Location: L15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace rear access doors to back garden with new breezeblock wall and door

Verified Review

Excellent work from Mark and Paul for my 88-year old Mum - arrived bang on time as arranged, did a great job over 3-4 days. Communications were great with a clear, itemized quote and target date for the work, my Mum reckoned they were a pleasure to have around. They cleaned up impeccably behind them and we are really pleased with the end result.

Location: L13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Supply and fit French windows to the rear of the house

Verified Review

Once again I have nothing but praise for Mark. He arrived as promised first thing on Saturday morning and started straight away. He had to knock out the original window and wall, install the frame and windows and fill any gaps remaining in the floor and surrounding area. He returned on Monday morning to complete the last few bits of the installation and to check that everything was well after the cement etc. Had dried. An excellent job, leaving only minimal redecoration to be done. And all in time for Christmas.

Location: L30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install Bi-fold doors in archway between dining room and living room

Verified Review

Mark built the frame and installed the doors in just one day. He worked solo on this job, and as always he tidied up as he went along and there was very little mess or disruption. As always an excellent job. I have to say, each time I ask Mark to do a job, he never fails to impress.

Location: L30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Knocking down and removing an old 1980's feature fireplace

Verified Review

Great guys always courteous and respectful of our property and pets. They managed to complete the whole job without my cats escaping. Brilliant job, completed in just 2 days, removed all rubbish and made the whole task look easy. I'm made up with the work. I just need to decorate now but I've already commissioned them to do more work for me.

Location: L30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Renovation House to Apartments.

Verified Review

I chose Mark to carry out the works to my property and have had no regrets at this decision at all. Mark has been very engaging and professional throughout the project, his communication has been excellent and his attention to detail has been second to none. HIs workmanship, attitude and cleanliness whilst working on my project has simply set a new bar of standard when looking for a tradesman. He was a delight to work with and I would have no hesitation in working with him again on future projects.

Location: L10
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.75

Relaying of floor and sub-floor in hallway

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Amazing job done.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Additional shelving placed inside storage cupboard at top of stairs.

Verified Review

Mark was not only polite but did the job required in a quick, easy and professional manner. We agreed a quote and the work was carried out as soon as he was available. Although originally scheduled for a month away, Mark was able to find some free time and pop up over the weekend to get our job completed for us. Very happy with the result and service! Already got the next job planned for him!

Location: L15
Reviewed in: February 2021