Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new Ultion lock

Verified Review

Extremely satisfied with service received from this company. Speedy responses to my email enquiries, came the same day to solve the problem with my Ultion lock. Would recommend them to everybody! EXCELLENT 5 STAR SERVICE

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced old lock for which we had no key

Verified Review

Brilliant job done - lock opened and replaced from a seemingly hopeless situation. I can now use the door for the first time, lock it and with spare keys. All for a really reasonable price. Perfect.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New springs in door mechanism

Verified Review

The fitter Carl was excellent. Arrived on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly and put new part in. A superb service .

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Lock changed

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service - great job done with no fuss

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Gearbox on door mechanism, lock and handles replaced

Verified Review

Carl replied to my initial email promptly, agreed a time for the following day, text with an ETA as promised and arrived on time. He was friendly, professional and polite. Carl assessed the problem with our door, was extremely honest and gave us a range of options for repair. He showed us the damaged parts so that we could see what was wrong. He fixed and replaced everything that was needed to a very high standard and cleaned up afterwards. He wore a face mask throughout and kept to social distancing guidelines. 5 star service, we couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repair to door lick

Verified Review

Very pleased the problem was solved within a couple of hours of contact

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New locks and secured a door

Verified Review

Carl is friendly and professional. He explained what needed doing clearly giving me various options. He sent a prompt quote and then arrived when agreed to do the work. He did an excellent job and helped with a couple of extras outside his remit! Would definitely recommend.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Sorted out our front door lock an handles which had broken

Verified Review

Really good job, courteous, tidy and helpful. I would strongly recommend this company. Martin, Bramhope.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Changed the lock on a UPVC door and subsequently realign the door.

Verified Review

After making an initial enquiry by phone Carl was at my mother's property within 15 minutes and walked me through what work was required. He gave me an immediate estimate on cost and his availability for when he would be able to undertake the work. The job was completed that afternoon. Carl was very efficient at communicating what was required to me and I was extremely impressed with his level of professionalism and service.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Realignment of a door and lock replacement

Verified Review

Carl was brilliant, swiftly addressed the issue and provided a timely solution. Highly satisfied

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: August 2020