Customer Reviews (719)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement front door lock

Verified Review

Very impressed. Work was arranged for the same day and the locksmith turned up turned up at the time expected. He was very courteous and friendly. The work was of a very high standard, and completed in no time at all. Many thanks!

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of broken door lock and a seized padlock

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently, and quickly, area left clean and tidy. No hesitation in recommending.That is why l have scored all, ten points

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted new locks and gave advice

Verified Review

Steve arrived promptly at the agreed time and provide advice and guidance on the best thing to do in our situation. He worked quickly, was very courteous and did an excellent job. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Lock replaced on front door

Verified Review

Lock replaced on front door , called Steve in the morning job done by lunch time top locksmith.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Checkatrade would like to welcome Lockright Security Ltd to Winchester. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2011 and their current review average is 10. Lockright Security Ltd specialise in Locksmith services.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fixed and replaced locks for windows and doors

Excellent service, transparent pricing and thorough workmanship throughout.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garage door lock

Verified Review

Excellent job as quoted, quick response - thank you

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Replacement lock and lock repair

Verified Review

Excellent. Job was not urgent but Steve came within 2 hours of my phoning him. All done effectively.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Supply and install new locking system and upgrade cylinder

Verified Review

I am very pleased with Steve's subject matter knowledge, customer service and reliability. Steve works quickly, is very efficient and is the reason why I only use Checkatrade.Com. Chris (returning customer).

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement of barrel of lock

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the speed of response - I phoned on Tuesday and the work was done (at the time arranged) on Wednesday. Steve (the locksmith) was very professional and efficient - the whole job took ten minutes. The price (including new barrel) was very reasonable. I have added Lockright to my contact list and would be very happy to use their services again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020