Customer Reviews (723)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New door locks

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Following initial call, was carrying out the work within a few hours. Very professional and knowledgeable and very pleased with the work done. Highly recommended.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Re-align patio door.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Door locks and spindle changed on the 5 lever mortice door

Verified Review

Utterly brilliant! I called with a request, Steve came round within 2 hours, explained what could be done - including various alternatives, gave me a price and completed the work within 30 minutes. I can't stress how polite and efficient he was. A heartfelt "thank you" and a hearty recommendation for anyone else looking for a locksmith.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Change lock mechanism on UPVC door

Verified Review

Brilliant job done, very knowledgable

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Front and patio doors' locks replacements

Verified Review

Front door was shaken thrice in its frame.Futile presentation of right palm extension fitting in opening of lock’s shell was performed.Trial of installing locks operated with separate keys was executed on patio doors.On return from temporary departure aimed at providing matching locks,I was dining.Almost instantly precious possession kept unattended by front door was placed on table.Complementary improvements to front door lock frame and slightly dropped patio door were made.Regular info on progress of order for front door lock was provided.Bold &Quality oriented service was delivered on Monday.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fit b.S deadlock to wooden door

Verified Review

Prompt response to initial enquiry. Efficient, understanding, friendly, professional. Happy to recommend.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement locking mechanism to UPVC door which wouldn’t close.

Verified Review

Fantastic quick response, the locking mechanism was fixed the next day. Very quick service and Steve was very professional but friendly. We would certainly use this company again and would highly recommend to others.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Change broken UPVC door mechanism

Verified Review

Attended within 4hrs, parts fitted the following day. Excellent service.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replace door lock

Verified Review

Excellent. Thank you.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Open and replace two faulty window mechanisms

Verified Review

He gave me a much lower quote than a different company. He came the day after I contacted him and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020