Customer Reviews (1202)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change door locks

Verified Review

Arrived in 15 minutes! Top service! Highly recommend

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Lock change

Verified Review

Very impressed with this Company. Brilliant service and very amiable guy who changed two door locks very efficiently and I was grateful for his useful advice. Highly recommend them

Location: SS1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Unable to lock back door.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, courteous, price as quoted and fixed my back door and patio door. I was very pleased with the service.

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New look on Back Door

Verified Review

Great Service, friendly, great price,well recommended and was on time when he said he would be.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Got into our locked door after we lost the only key key and fitted a new lock

Verified Review

Excellent service. Came out quickly within the time frame given, and the job was done within 10 minutes. Very impressed and will highly recommend!

Location: Witham
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unlock door

Verified Review

Quickly responded, Fair price. All in all an excellent professional job.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing garage door locks

Verified Review

Excellent and speedy service. Thank you!

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New lock to front door

Verified Review

Arrived on time, polite and helpful (by making sure I was completely satisfied with the new lock). I would recommend this company.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Lock/door adjustment

Verified Review

Arrived quickly and within the time specified. The issue was identified and I was given all options available to fix it. The price I paid was the price I was quoted. I wouldn't happily recommend this company.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement garage door lock and cable

Verified Review

Good job and warranty provided.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: May 2021