Customer Reviews (22)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft conversion and two story rear extension

Verified Review

Dean, Richard and the wider team at Lofty Lofts were excellent throughout the whole build process. They were always on site early each morning, communication was clear, the build was on budget and the speed of the build meant it was completed ahead of schedule. We completed lots of jobs using Deans wider contacts all of whom were very competant and he coordinated them which made the process easier for us and ensured everything was sequenced well and there were no hold ups. They kept the house tidy throughout and built trust with the neighbours which also helped. Highly recommended.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Single storey extension/new roof on house

Verified Review

*update* this build is now close to completion, literally a few odds and ends to finish. An absolute pleasure having Dean, Richard and the team working with us over the last few months. We are super happy with all the work they’ve done. Their workmanship is really great quality, the communication is superb (we had a LOT of questions and they’ve all been patiently answered and actioned) and we feel like we’ve really been listened to, something we think is super important with a project like this. Can’t recommend them enough! Thank you.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Extension

Verified Review

LoftyLofts built a ground floor extension for us. Couldn’t fault any aspect of their service: - reliable - friendly - punctual - high quality - knowledgeable - good value Would 100% recommend them.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Loft Conversion

After reading many reviews we decided to speak with Dean about our loft conversion/roof replacement plans. Dean and his team were great and very easy to work with right from the initial discussions. They were prompt on site every morning, they were friendly, reliable and very tidy. Loft conversions can be very disruptive but I can honestly say ours wasn't, 75% of the activity was completed without direct indoor access to the premises and it was only the last 2-3 weeks that the house was busy with tradesmen [Tiler, Electricians, Carpenter etc.]. Best of all they finished ahead of schedule!!

Location: N20
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New kitchen/diner, downstairs WC

Verified Review

Another excellent job!! We had previously used Lofty Lofts for a loft extension (see previous review), and did not hesitate to ask them back to help with a total reworking of our downstairs floorplan including: rework of kitchen/diner; installation of bifold patio doors; knock through to lounge; decorating throughout including hallway; moving of downstairs w/c. As before, the work was carried out to the highest standard, and on/ahead of time (again!). The team were polite and courtesy throughout (especially given the current environment). Highly recommend and would use again!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Loft conversion and two floor rear extension

Verified Review

We are part the way through our loft conversion and two floor rear extension project and due to complete at Christmas / early New Year. We are very happy with the work of the Lofty Lofts team ( Dean, Richard and Rod, three generations of the same family) who are well organised, arrive promptly every morning, and always leave things tidy. This has been commented on by our neighbours on both sides who have been very impressed with their work ethic and tidiness. The team have been very good at communicating, are up front and accurate about cost, and have always made time to answer questions.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Single Storey Extension/New Roof on house

Verified Review

This is an incomplete review as the work is still going on, but have to say, so far we are super impressed with the work done by Dean and his super team. We are living on-site whilst the work is done and there has been very little disruption. They work so hard, tidy up at the end of each day and are friendly and polite. Communication has been great too, knowing what's happening when etc. Will update once it's finished but so far, very impressed and would definitely recommend.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Downstairs extension

Verified Review

This is an 'in progress' review of our extension being carried out by LoftLofts. They were recommended to us by a family member and so far we have been delighted with the quality, speed and professionalism of the work carried out. They have worked solidly since the project started, but maintaining high standards throughout. We have also been very impressed how tidy they have kept the building site. Will provide a final review at the end but so far we are really happy with how things are moving and happy to recommend.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Full renovation

Verified Review

Half way through the project so far. Running on time, very tidy and professional site. Very pleased so far.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New ground floor extension

Verified Review

Highly recommend! We’ve used Lofty Lofts before to build our loft conversion and were happy to call them back to quote for and build our ground floor extension. The team (family members) are friendly and professional; they take pride in their work and leave the place tidy every day. Lofty Lofts offer useful advice but also listened to our requirements and requests, including some extra landscaping work. Dean kept in contact with me daily with updates and they came back to site after the work was completed for a final check to see all was ok. I would definitely recommend them!

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: June 2020