Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio and grass

Verified Review

We are so happy with the finished outcome of our garden. James and the team were incredibly polite, tidy and on time with the work and everyone who has seen our garden says how amazing it looks. They were brilliant and our garden looks sensational. Thanks again for your great work. Emily and Michael

Dartford, September 2020
10

Garden lawn re-turfed and new fencing installed

Verified Review

Manny did an excellent job. He demonstrated a great eye for detail and was a highly professional in every aspect.

London, December 2019
10

Cleared, levelled and laid new turf.

Verified Review

Not only was the work completed, he showed high level of commitment and experience in what he does best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now, after being quoted from other reputable companies nearly £1000! I saved 3/4 of that! High recommended and will be using him again! 11/10!!

Erith, September 2019
10

Removal of tree stumps, new lawn and raised flower bed from sleepers

Verified Review

Manny and his team are trustworthy, hard working and very polite. They keep me informed throughout and made me feel at ease, nothing was too much trouble for them. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again. Brilliant work by a brilliant team

Dartford, August 2019
10

New garden fencing and posts

Verified Review

James and his colleague were professional, efficient and tidy. From the quote for new garden fencing to the job itself everything was straightforward. They were conscientious and took away everything not needed. We would happily recommend them and use them again.

Sidcup, March 2020
10

New patio laid to rear garden including artificial grass borders.

This work was carried out for the agreed price and within the agreed timescale. We are extremely pleased with the completed job and would recommend this company without hesitation.

Dartford, September 2019
9.75

Back garden / landscaping

Verified Review

Manny did a great job landscaping our back garden re-doing fencing, building a planter, installing artificial turf and doing a patio. He worked really hard, quickly and was very easy to communicate with. I would recommend him and would certainly work with him again.

London, August 2019
10

Cleared part of lawn and installed raised bed of sleepers.

Verified Review

Very good worker. Also worked over a weekend.

Dartford, June 2019