Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Restore heating after boiler went into ignition lockout mode by replacing combustion gaskets etc.

Verified Review

An expensive repair but well worth the money and saving the cost of a new boiler on the back of balanced advice. Just one of the jobs done for me over a number of years in a tenanted flat where the tenants are as appreciative as I am at the service provided. It is also a pleasure to pick up the phone to speak to the ladies in the office whose response is always immediate.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repairs plus gas safety certificate

Verified Review

I have used London Heating for several years and have found them to be reliable, prompt and friendly. Their work is of the highest quality, they always explain the issues and the work they need to carry out. They provide detailed and reasonable quotes for any work required and are efficient in their billing and record keeping. I use them for properties which I own and rent out as well as for my own home.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Efficient and quick Always get outstanding service from London Heating

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Annual Service of boiler

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to have the Technician Scott carry out the service. He arrived on time, took care not to soil my carpet (it had been raining), showing consideration for his client ,and carried out the the servicing competently and explained in lay language what he was doing and why. He is a true professional who takes pride in his work and is a credit to his Company.

Location: LONDON
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gas certificate.

I am an overseas landlord who relies heavily in the local trade to ensure the smooth running of the property. I have been working with London Heating for 20 years, and they have been attending since the year 2000 all my gas needs without fault. They have also been responsible fo the installation and maintenance of the boiler, which has worked wonderfully for years now. They are consistently good.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler Services

Verified Review

Very Pleased with the work done ,was informed or the arrival of Engineer who was polite, pleasant,professional ,efficiant,did the inspection and the Serive and was very helpful. Will definitely use the company again. Thank you

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing the heat zone valve on the system.

Verified Review

Excellent service - London Heating's engineer immediately identified the problem and installed a new valve within an hour. Always a very professional and courteous company to deal with. The engineers really know their stuff, and the office and billing systems are very well run.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Plumbing and heating

Very pleased with the work

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Carried out efficiently and on time

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Bathroom Tap

I have used this company for some years now they are always responsive, on time give feedback and do an excelent job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020