Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Excellent service from Paul. A friend recommended London heating after we were told by another gas company (who we have a homecare agreement with) to get a private plumber because they could not get anyone to us for 9 days even though we’re were priority!! Paul fitted us in to his busy schedule and our hearing was back on within 24 hours of our initial call. I would definitely recommend London Hearting, they are polite, friendly and customer focused.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler servicing and GSC check; fitting new kitchen tap; installing new central heating thermostat/timer

Verified Review

Very happy with standard of service

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair of water tank in loft.

The job was handled competently and swiftly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

Work all done plus Paul did two extra helpful things at no cost. He took pride in ensuring I had a good central heating system, not just completing the job.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Professional friendly service, kept appointment time - would highly recommend.

Location: Brentford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Landlord Gas Safety Certificate

Verified Review

I needed a Gas Safety Certificate urgently, and London Heating agreed to send round an engineer the next day. Paul arrived on time, tested both the boiler and chimney quickly and efficiently. I received the invoice a few hours later, and once paid, I received the Certificate within the hour. So very pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism of London Heating.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Central Heating breakdown

Verified Review

Swift, professional job as always. A top company that I would recommend every day of the week. Ruby in the office is most helpful and charming on the administration side too. RC

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Engineer arrived within the agreed time frame and was quick, courteous and tidy. Great service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Installation of replacement bathroom taps

Verified Review

"Just as the doctor ordered", so to speak. The job was done quickly and efficiently in a couple of hours, and everything was left spick and span, in full working order.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replacement radiator

Verified Review

Excellent service - prompt, friendly and tidy - I have no hesitation in recommending this company and shall use them again

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: January 2019