Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brand new house full installation included alarm and cctv

Verified Review

Very reliable and friendly the work was curried out on very high standards and everything works as it should will use them again on future.

Customer in Witney July 2020
10

Complete rewiring

Excellent professional service from LSVE. Very reliable time keeping and respectful of your home. I'm very pleased with the work they have carried out to all my projects Very highly recomended

Customer in Oxford October 2019
10

Full house re-wiring, security alarms and cctv fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service, completed as promised and went above and beyond with advice and the finishing. So pleased with the works completed and I would not hesitate to recommend their service to anyone. Will reuse again and have already recommended to friends. Thank you once again for the threat service!

Customer in Oxford March 2019
10

First and second fix electrics in a extension

Verified Review

Gave good advice turned up when he said he was going to and done a good job

Customer in Didcot December 2018
9.5

Installed an alarm system.

Verified Review

Original work was good but the system has not been working as expected for several months now. I have sent many messages by text and made several phone calls in order to arrange a time for Ed to fix the problems without any progress.

Customer in Abingdon October 2018
10

Wiring Underfloor Heating

Verified Review

LSVE came out at short notice to rectify a wiring fault on a underfloor heating system. Very quick, professional and reasonable. Will be using them again.

Customer in Oxford November 2019
9.5

COMPLETE REFURBISHMENT OF A DOMESTIC PROPERTY.

Verified Review

ATTENTION TO DETAIL, QUALITY OF WORK AND THEIR ATTITUDE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS, MADE HAVING LSVE SERVICES AS THE ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR A DELIGHT.

Customer in Oxford March 2019
10

Rewire of kitchen, bedroom and extension.

Verified Review

They carried out the work in a fast and efficient way and were very courteous and tidy. They always arrived when they were required throughout my project which has lasted for about 6 months.

Customer in Abingdon March 2019
10

Complete rewire of a 3 bedroom Ed house.

Verified Review

Ed was a really honest and reliable person to deal with and was always professional in his approach. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and his employees who done an excellent job and were always very pleasant and conscientious in their work.

Customer in Thame November 2018
10

Shop refit.

Verified Review

Excellent quality, reliable and trustworthy.

Customer in Oxford September 2018