Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing to rear garden

Verified Review

Very friendly and good work ship I have used before and most definitely use again as the work carried out is very good

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2017
9

A new fence and take out old one.

No comments given.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.75

Erected fencing all around the garden, laid decking and artificial grass, painted fence and wall

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out, even extra jobs were done without extra charge to me.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Replaced old fencing.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, on time and to the price quoted. Les was really professional and couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.25

Fit new fencing.

Verified Review

No problems, happy with job.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

New fence and removal of bushes and old fence

Verified Review

Quick good quality and they cleaned up after them, very pleased with work.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

New garden fence.

Verified Review

Very good.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2017
9.5

Replace back gate.

Verified Review

LT Fencing was recommended to me. Travis priced and completed the job without me ever meeting him, and I'm absolutely thrilled. His work really is first class.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Replacing fence panels and remedial work on rest of fence.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work; the new parts of the fence are strong, give added privacy and the rest has been stabilised with spurs. I found Les a very courteous, hardworking and pleasant craftsman; he gave us good advice and his prices are competitive. I would recommend him and will certainly call upon his services again.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Wooden Fence and gate erected

Verified Review

Les kept in touch, answered all our questions. He provided the best value for money quote and made an extra effort to accommodate our timing due to odd working hours. Job finished quickly to a high quality. Highly recommended.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2017