Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearance of overgrown conifers and shrubs

Verified Review

Luke and his crew were highly efficient and attentive to the risk of collateral damage to our house and the trees and plants we wanted to retain. Clearly highly knowledgeable on trees. Very pleasant and tidy work practices. We would unreservedly recommend them.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Felling 2ash trees and work on other trees

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and professional. Work carried out quickly but with great care. Everything left neat and tidy. Quotation adhered to. Would recommend

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Willow tree cut down

Good friendly service couldn’t fault a thing

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cutting back large tree

Verified Review

Great job completed by Luke and his colleague. Very efficient and tidy. This is the second job they have completed for us

Location: CT7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Shortening and cutting back some conifers.

Verified Review

Timely arrival, good workers, courteous and did a fine job of removing all the unwanted cuttings. A good price for the job. Very pleased throughout.

Location: CT17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To take around 20 foot off a conifer and shape

Verified Review

Totally happy with these guys. Professional from the outset - they gave me a time / date for a quote and turned up promptly. Competitive quote and then confirmed a date for the week quickly. They turned up on time to complete the work, were courteous throughout and completed the job professionally checking all along it was to my liking. Fabulous!

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fell an Ash tree and reduce other trees.

Verified Review

Excellent knowledge on trees. Didn't want to cut down trees that had a chance. Site left very tidy. Cannot fault.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.75

Centre of hedge dug out and replanted

Verified Review

The men were hardworking, punctual and helpful. A job well done. Thank you Luke and Grant. M Collins

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of llandi hedge.

Verified Review

An extremely thorough and professional job. I would definitely recommend these guys. Observing all aspects of H&S, they worked very quickly and very efficiently. They then thoroughly cleaned up and removed all signs of the unwanted hedge.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fell holly tree and reduce conifer hedge

Excellent work. The job was carried out quickly and professionally. No hassle, no mess, and a fair price. The workers were very polite, and they gave me some sound advice on the other trees in the garden. I will definitely be using them again.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: January 2021