Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To cut back large trees.

Great service, prompt arrival. Worked hard and safely. Very well organised and professional. Fair price.

Canterbury, September 2020
9.75

Felling of eucalyptus. Reduction of copper beech.

Work completed to my entire satisfaction. The team worked hard, doing an excellent job, the climber was extremely competent. Nothing was too much trouble for the 3 men.

Gravesend, July 2020
10

Trees cut down and pollarded hedge cut

Verified Review

Fantastic service, happy to do extra work, very reasonably priced, tidied up after work. A pleasure to have in the garden!

Canterbury, June 2020
10

Leylandii cut back and cherry plum tree cut back

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Luke and team. On time, efficient and great job done. Very pleased and will use again.

Herne Bay, January 2020
10

Removed a large conifer and pruned an established magnolia

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work. Efficient, tidy and very knowlegeable. Will definitely use again

Canterbury, August 2019
4.75

Bamboo removal and felling of an unwanted salix

Verified Review

When quoting for the work, we were verbally led to believe the bamboo would be dug out, the roots ground down and poison laid. And (in writing) that the tree we wanted removed would have holes drilled into the stump and poison laid. The method of poison treatment was particularly important to us because we have a dog and did not want him getting sick - which I made clear in writing. The works took less than 2 hours on the day, it felt very hurried/slapdash, the tree felling was not carried out as discussed. And less than 2 weeks after the work, the bamboo is already resprouting. Disappointing.

Whitstable, July 2020
10

Large back garden trees removed

Verified Review

My whole experience from getting a quote to job completion was excellent. Communication was quick and professional, the work was carried out to a high standard and in a very timely manner. All the people I have communicated with in person or over email have been professional and polite. The outcome of the work is excellent and it was al very reasonably priced.

Canterbury, July 2020
10

Reduction of 3 Trees

Verified Review

I was really pleased with the work done. My trees are old and protected, I found them to be very knowledgeable and advised me what needed to be done. The work itself was done conscientiously and very well, care was taken of my garden and all safety equipment was used. Luke and his 2 workers, names I didn't take, were polite and friendly and appeared to enjoy the work they were doing. I will be using them again.

Gravesend, June 2020
10

Cut weeping willow down

Verified Review

They worked very hard and their communication was second to none. They did everything they said they would and on time. Can’t fault them.

Canterbury, September 2019
10

Timming of trees and hedge

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done

Canterbury, July 2019