Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Area cleared and new fence installed

Verified Review

The guys did a great job, really putting in the extra effort to give us the best possible finish - working around trees and cutting and trimming fence panels to leave us with a perfectly level top! We will definitely contact Rob again for any future work and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.

Harrogate, October 2020
10

Felled a willow tree.

Verified Review

Came on time and they were marvellous. Very courteous. I cant recommend them enough. Great team. They tidied up after themselves.

Harrogate, September 2020
10

Pruning trees and shrubs in gardens to the front and back of the house.

Verified Review

Lyon Landscapes come annually to check our trees and prune them. We are very pleased indeed with their careful, thoughtful work. The trees used to drive us to despair with their wild bushy branches in our small garden; but, since Rob has been looking after them, they are beautifully healthy and well-shaped. I very much appreciate the time Lyon Landscapes take, to explain the work they are doing; and I pick up some useful paint knowledge from listening to them. I heartily recommend this firm. I am very grateful for the work they have done today; and I intend to invite them again next year.

Harrogate, January 2020
10

Garden tidy and fit garden gate.

Verified Review

Very friendly and reliable. Would recommend and use again myself.

Harrogate, June 2019
9.75

Removal of shrubs and planting new borders

Verified Review

Did a brilliant job. Second time we have used them.

Harrogate, April 2019
10

Tree felling

Very professional gents. Did a great job at a great price and tidied up the mess afterwards. Would highly recommend them and will be my first port of call if I require any further garden work.

Harrogate, September 2020
10

Tree taken down; timber removed, and garden left tidy.

Verified Review

Excellent! Rob and his team were very efficient. Am happy to recommend them.

Harrogate, September 2020
10

A day’s work cutting back 6 cherry trees, 6 big laurel trees 2x Lillac trees, all major shrubs and big privet hedge.

Verified Review

We have used Rob several times to cut back trees and shrubs in the garden. He is always reliable. We wouldn’t use anyone else.

Harrogate, October 2019
9.5

Tree re-shaped and hedge trimmed

Verified Review

Quality job done at a good price. Would have no hesitation in recommending and will be using again in the future.

Harrogate, April 2019
10

Removed a rotten tree from our garden.

Verified Review

Rob and his colleague did a fantastic job. We would highly recommend Lyon Landscapes for their professional and great service. Will be using them again for future work. They left the garden very tidy after they had finished. Rob gave his professional advice and was very helpful and reasonable.

Otley, March 2019