Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden tidy and fit garden gate.

Verified Review

Very friendly and reliable. Would recommend and use again myself.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Removal of shrubs and planting new borders

Verified Review

Did a brilliant job. Second time we have used them.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Tree trimming and topping

Very professional service - would recommend to anyone and will certainly be asking for them again in the future.

Location: Knaresborough
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Garden landscaped and tidied up. Greenhouse and ivy removal.

Verified Review

What an outstanding job! Rob and his workforce went over and above. No job was too big or small! He came and done the work with a smile on his face. I can’t wait for summer to get out and enjoy our garden. 10 out of 10 for price, work and customer service!

Location: Otley
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Cutting back trees and clearing area.

Excellent job, friendly and efficient.

Location: Knaresborough
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.5

Tree re-shaped and hedge trimmed

Verified Review

Quality job done at a good price. Would have no hesitation in recommending and will be using again in the future.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Removed a rotten tree from our garden.

Verified Review

Rob and his colleague did a fantastic job. We would highly recommend Lyon Landscapes for their professional and great service. Will be using them again for future work. They left the garden very tidy after they had finished. Rob gave his professional advice and was very helpful and reasonable.

Location: Otley
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Took down tree in garden.

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly and professional. Worked conscientiously and carefully to take down and dispose of approximately 80ft tree (taking care to avoid telephone wires which were close to the tree). Highly recommended.

Location: Otley
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Removal of trees and hedge stumps, pruning apple tree.

Verified Review

Polite and friendly company with good communication. Will use again.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Major hedge and tree trim/reduction

Verified Review

Fantastic job, exactly as quoted and done to schedule. Nice friendly workmen and would highly recommend

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: August 2018