Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete Fence/Gate Replacement, Front and Back of Property.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Professional and committed company. Friendly and amiable. Quality of work excellent!

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Artificial Grass in back garden

Verified Review

Rob and his team were excellent. Polite, professional with zero fuss, and did a cracking job so our 3 boys can play in the garden on the artificial grass. It looks incredible!!

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New lawn, landscaping and hedge planting.

Verified Review

Lyon were extremely professional and went the extra mile in ensuring we were satisfied, that our needs were met and expectations exceeded. They clearly take pride in what they do and are great to deal with. We would happily recommend and use again in the future.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Pruning trees and a climbing wisteria.

Verified Review

Mr Lyon has done another beautiful neat job of pruning our trees; and, the garden is looking very tidy and neat. I should like to add that the job cost less than he originally quoted too. Thank you for this, Mr Lyon!

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Landscaping - Removal of several tree stumps

Verified Review

These guys are professional and arrive when they say they will. They get on with the work necessary and finish within the estimated time frame. They are courteous, thoughtful and disrupt our lives as little as possible. The cost of the job is exactly what their estimate is. No problems with having these guys back to do more work when we need it. I will go back to these guys every time I need work done that is within their expertise.

Location: Knaresborough
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Hedge trimming and tree pruning and thinning.

Verified Review

Delighted with the work carried out by Rob and his team. A further booking will be made in the Autumn.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Removal 3 trees, 2 very large and stump ground out.

Verified Review

Rob and Paul where very professionally. The stand of work was excellent and removed all the tree material. All work was completed as agreed, arriving on time and my garden left neat and tidy. I would recommend Lyon Landscapes, and have already asked Rob to give me another quote for more work.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Large tree, branches cut and minimised.

Verified Review

The guys did a difficult job with professionalism to my satisfaction. They also made a good job of making things tidy afterwards. I was also advised on a few technical issues. I have used Lyon before and can recommend them.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Dog proofing both front and back gardens using wire fencing.

Verified Review

A great job by Rob and his colleague Paul in puppy-proofing my front and back gardens within a fairly tight timescale. Quality products used and a very careful and thoughtful approach to making sure both gardens were safe and secure. Really neat and professional work and very accommodating of my exacting standards!! Good guys too - friendly and polite - would highly recommend!

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Trimmed 3 trees.

Verified Review

Having used the company previously to trim one of my trees a few years ago, it made sense to approach them again to trim the tree again but to also tackle my leggy cherry tree. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: November 2017