Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Tree pruning and garden maintenance

Absolutely fantastic service, prompt, professional and garden looks great

Location: Knaresborough
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Cherry and fir trees topped and trimmed

Job well done. Very able, professional and polite. Would recommend them.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Complete overhaul of large garden plus new turf and fencing.

Verified Review

All the work was completed to a high standard including a lot of fencing in awkward places. Rob and his team tackled all the problem areas efficiently and with courtesy and good humour. The team were a pleasure to have in our new home and garden.

Location: Otley
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.25

Front garden - tidying of bushes, turning over of beds.

Verified Review

Rob was very polite and helpful. The price was good, and him and his team did a great job. I would definitely recommend them, and use them again.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Two trees significantly trimmed / reduced in size, one tree taken down

Verified Review

Lovely people, excellent work, brilliant result. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Felling of Trees and tidying / trimming of bushes, shrubs.

Verified Review

We couldn't ask for a better result. The team were courteous, friendly, reliable, on time and above all, exactly to their quote and estimated completion time.

Location: Knaresborough
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Garden designed and turfed.

Verified Review

Very friendly, went over and above my expectations for work requested. Everything left lovely and tidy.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.75

Overhaul and tidy up of garden, rockery and area where we have a stream.

Verified Review

Rob and his team were fantastic, they did a great job. They were also reliable and friendly - we would definitely recommend their work.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Tree reduced and overhanging trees trimmed.

Verified Review

Rob and his team were very friendly and we were happy with the work. They also gave all the hedges a trim too while they were here. Would recommend.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Tree removal to front of hotel.

Verified Review

The job entailed the felling of a tree that was leaning precariously at the front of the hotel. Rob and his workmen arrived early and by the end of the day the tree was down, with the wood removed off site.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: June 2017