Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Building a new patio, levelling and returfing large wonky garden!

Verified Review

Superb workmanship, attention to detail and completed quicker than expected as they brought in more workers to get it done quickly. We love our new garden!

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Level and returf in the back garden

Verified Review

Rob and his team worked hard to get the work done and the end result was perfect!! Our lawn is now flat and beautifully green with us carrying out the after care advice he gave us.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: April 2017
9.75

Garden clear up.

Verified Review

Rob and his colleague worked non stop to produce a fantastic job. Transformed my garden. Very pleased with results. Would definitely recommend this company's services. Hope to use them again in the future.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Trees pruned and shaped, climbing plants pruned, front garden tidied.

Verified Review

We are very pleased indeed with this work. Lyon Landscapes Ltd are both skilled and careful. They are kind and cheerful too - and didn't make me feel like I don't know anything (even though I really don't, when it comes to trees).

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Clearance of a large overgrown garden followed by removal of approx 25 mature trees including root. Preparation of ground and erection of a long fence.

Verified Review

The work undertaken in my parent's garden was excellent. Rob Lyon and his colleagues were punctual, polite and finished their work to a high standard despite bad weather conditions. I would recommend Lyon Landscapes to anyone.

Location: Otley
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Garden blitz. Especially out of control hedge cut and removal of large overgrown bushes.

Very impressed all round. The guys did a great job, got on with it, tidied up really well and were courteous and professional at all times. Also, the finished job cost exactly what I was pre-quoted which is always nice. Would highly recommend them to others.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: June 2017
8.5

Landscaping of back garden; laying patio; installing fencing and gates.

Verified Review

Rob from Lyon was great to deal with. Kept me informed and the standards of the work, and the workers were very high. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Tree surgery.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, the guys were lovely and friendly, I was kept updated throughout the job, they left the area clean and tidy. I would and am recommending Lyon Landscapes, thanks guys.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Trees removed.

Verified Review

The work was done quickly, safely and with minimum disruption to us. Everything was left very neat and tidy afterwards. The two men who did the work were friendly and accommodating. The work cost less than the original estimate as it went so smoothly. I highly recommend this firm.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: February 2017
9.75

Dug out a full boarder hedge, including all roots and replaced with 5 fence panels.

Verified Review

Very efficient. Price reflected as had to hire a digger to get very stubborn hedge out! Done previously work including landscaping, laid new turf, large decking area and a patio. Would recommend.

Location: Harrogate
Reviewed in: February 2017