Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

M and N Plumbing work as a team, very efficiently and professionally coordinated by Neil who responded well to my numerous queries in a timely manner. They are fully accredited to Worcester Bosch,very knowledgeable and kept to their time plan as promised. The warranty was better than any of the other quotes that I had. Their work was as neat and tidy as it could be when having a new boiler installed and at no point were we left without hot water. I would highly recommend them and will keep their details for any further work that I need in my house.

Reading, November 2020
9.5

Central heating installation in 6 bed house

Reliable firm , large job completed to satisfaction

Bourne End, July 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

I had an issue with my boiler and contacted Neil, who was able to diagnose the problem quickly. He wasn't able to get a replacement part, but he agreed to install a new boiler. The job was done professionally, and included modifications to the pipework and flue. I'm very happy with the result; the only improvement I would suggest is to give more information when delays arise.

Basingstoke, March 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Needed new boiler fitted asap excellent job, very professional,polite and came when they said they would, tidied up after themselves. Very happy with job done

ALNESS, February 2020
10

Power flush of heating system

Verified Review

Very impressed with the work and all completed within the agreed time and cost.

Reading, February 2020
9.5

New boiler and flue

Verified Review

We had an issue with our boiler a few years ago and needed a new one. Our neighbour recommended this company. Him and his colleague came and fitted a new one in nice and quickly. We then had another issue due to some construction work and we needed our flue move. Neil managed to rearrange his schedule to fit us in an we were an emergency due to having our heating turn off and having a 1yr old in the house. Once again they did all the work nice and quickly with no mess left. Very polite, professional friendly man who loves a cuppa tea.

Reading, November 2020
10

Replaced boiler and a basin tap

Verified Review

Neil came and quoted for the work on a Tuesday and he and his colleague then completed the work by Wednesday afternoon. Very courteous and happy to explain what was being done during the removal of my old boiler and installation of the new boiler bringing the new installation in line with current safety laws. All in all, very happy with a very tidy job at the agreed quote within 24 hours of the initial contact

Fleet, May 2020
10

New heating system

Verified Review

Neil and his team were brilliant, being a single mum I always get a bit worried about who I let into my home after having some bad experiences before, but I felt completely comfortable and safe. The guys were very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend. I will always use these guys. Thank you for a great job

Reading, March 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Great team ,arrived when they said they would, tidied after themselves, very polite. Excellent job, finished to an excellent standard, highly recommend and will definitely use them again

ALNESS, February 2020
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

A good job well done

Farnborough, February 2020