Customer Reviews (1436)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace flat roof and refibreglass

Verified Review

Excellent service. Efficient skilled team replacing our flat roof that had been leaking. Mike and his team completed the job on time with no extra unexpected costs. I would happily recommend MB roofing.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install new roof with Redland tiles, timber supports, soffits, and guttering.

Mike Bishop and his team did an excellent job. Cleared away existing tiles and guttering very efficiently. Work completed on time and to budget, with approval from Brighton Council Building Control. Makes a change to find a reliable contractor. Highly recommended.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tall house: removing all tiles, replacing membrane, replacing roof, correcting various defects

Verified Review

Excellent - vg quality of work, to time and on time, lots of care for the property and garden items etc, very friendly and helpful, and vg communication at all times.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace side roof porch 9 (re-roof)/ flaunch and seal chimney/ fix chimney cowl.

Verified Review

An excellent quality of workmanship. The workmen were friendly and respectful and evidently knew what they were doing. The work was performed to the plan without any delays. MB Roofing were very punctual in responding to queries. When I made my first inquiries to find a good roofing company, a builder friend of mind told me that he would only recommend MB Roofing. I took his advice and have been very happy with the decision I made. Mike Bishop runs a very slick outfit and I was impressed by the way he kept popping by to check up on the quality and progress of the work.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Emergency tile and chimney repair

Verified Review

They came round quickly and made the repairs needed.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacement of tiles on side of house and new porch roof

Verified Review

Very professional from quoting to installation. Impressed with speed of work and also quality. Very friendly and accommodating. Would use again and recommend to anyone.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Various roof works

Verified Review

The Workman arrived no fuss and worked through the next 2 days, completing the list of roof jobs. Nothing was too much trouble and the answered any queries we had. They left the site clean and tidy and the scaffolding was removed promptly. I have used this firm before, they are reliable, prompt and professional. I will be using them again in the future to replace my flat roofs, when the time comes.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace flat roofs on garage and kitchen

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the team, from quoting through to completing the job. They did a great job on my roofs and were very considerate whilst the work was carried out.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair and felt cap firewalls/ replace bay roof/chimney render/guttering fascias/clear moss.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Speedy and efficient. Everything done on time and to estimate. Good liaison with scaffolders.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Tiling, complete re-felting, new fire wall capping

Verified Review

First class, good neat job, quickly done and completed in one day. No mess, everything tidied away, very straightforward to deal with.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2021