Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A complete House clean

Verified Review

They carried out a complete house clean to include all carpets, oven clean and windows. The work was absolutely brilliant. The house looks now looks fantastic

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Communal areas cleaning for the whole estate

Verified Review

MCCS Cleaning Services have recently become our main cleaning contractor and they have been cleaning the communal areas at our housing estate that we manage. Great change compared to the service we had received in the past. We are very pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and professional cleaning support.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Whole downstairs and upstairs carpet cleaning, after full house refurbishment.

Verified Review

We were very pleased with whole job done, very professional, reasonable price and great service. Would highly recommend in the future.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Very quick to respond by email. Arrived on agreed date and time. I had my front room, stairs and landing carpets cleaned, they look like new and smell fresh. They left no mess, Very happy, would definitely recommend.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Regular cleaning

Verified Review

Very efficient, professional team who take pride of their work. They provide regular cleaning services for our leisure facility and they do an outstanding job every time. Great communication and time keeping, excellent service overall!

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Carpets cleaning

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the cleaning of the carpets and with the responsiveness and accuracy of the people. Very good job.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

End of Tenancy Clean

Absolutely stellar work from the fine gents at MCCS! They carried out an end of tenancy clean in my property, and the work was exceptional - they even went as far as to come back a second day to ensure the clean was as thorough as possible, right down to under the fridge. The service went beyond too, as they also dropped the keys off to the letting agency. Exceptional!

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

End of Tenancy Clean

Martin and the team were a great choice for my end of tenancy cleaning. They were swift to respond, turned up on time and were polite and friendly throughout all contact. The house looks much better following their clean and all at a very reasonable price, too. Some very stubborn limescale marks removed. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Windows cleaning

Verified Review

Really good company, reasonable price and great service.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Regular end of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Excellent service as always

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: October 2020